Buying Options

Kindle Price: $8.33
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Jaded (The Jaded Duology Book 1) by [Robinson, K.M.]
Kindle App Ad

Jaded (The Jaded Duology Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.33

Length: 342 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

If the only way to stay alive was to convince your new husband not to murder you and make it look like an accident, could you do it?


At eighteen, Jade shouldn’t have to be forced to marry the son of her father’s enemy as part of a revenge plot for a failed rebellion. When she’s thrown into the life of being the wife of the Commander’s son and heir, her only hope for survival is convincing Roan Diamond to actually fall in love with her so that he doesn’t kill her on his father’s wishes.


While a dutiful son, Roan shouldn’t have to trick his new wife into believing his family accepts her, but as the only one in a position to make the country believe Jade is part of their family, he will do what he has to before his family murders his young bride and makes it look like an accident to get back at Jade’s father.


With half the country trying to protect Jade and the other half oblivious to the atrocities committed at the Commander’s hand, it’s a race to see who will win at a deadly game of cat and mouse.


One chooses life. One chooses death. In the midst of chaos, only one will succeed.


The first book in the Jaded Duology has been called the “YA Dystopian Mr. and Mrs. Smith” by authors and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and The Selection.


Warning: The emotional roller coaster in this book has caused fans to create actual emotional support groups after reading this dangerously exciting book.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1124 KB
  • Print Length: 342 pages
  • Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing (27 June 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0722S3SKT
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 9 reviews
Tricia
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Book
5 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Jessica
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat emotional read with lots of action
22 December 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Sissy Lu
4.0 out of 5 starsThis YA-Dystopian novel is an emotional rollercoaster!
27 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Alexis K. J.
5.0 out of 5 stars5/5 STARS, AMAZING AND BEAUTIFUL WITH LOVABLE CHARACTERS!
30 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
One person found this helpful.
bookwyrmbella
4.0 out of 5 starsBook is so good that it makes you yearn for the sequel.
28 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com