You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $7.31
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
JAMESON: Brothers Ink Tattoo (Brothers Ink Tattoo Series Book 1) by [James, Nicole]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


JAMESON: Brothers Ink Tattoo (Brothers Ink Tattoo Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.9 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.31

Length: 367 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to JAMESON: Brothers Ink Tattoo (Brothers Ink Tattoo Series Book 1)

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Jameson O'Rourke owns the primo tattoo shop in town, one he's worked hard to build. And in his industry, he's the current 'it' boy, the reigning King of Ink. His career is on fire, so hot television has even come calling. And as a result, the town bad-boy has now become the town's favored son.

Ava Hightower needs his face on her flyers, if she is to have any hope of her charity gala and bachelor auction being a success. Unfortunately, they get along like oil and water. He's a hardheaded, controlling jerk, and she's already had one run-in with the man. Asking him, of all people, for help is the last thing she wants to do.

Not exactly a match made in heaven.

Jameson doesn't think too highly of Miss Hightower, either.

To him, she's just an uptight, stuck-up know-it-all; a little Miss Goody-two-shoes. Not in a million years was she the type that he'd have anything to do with. Unfortunately she is also on the city council, and therefore has the ability to screw with his business.

He needed her help once before, and she shot him down.

Now the tables are turned, and she needs his help. Well, my, my, sweetheart, karma can be a cold-hearted bitch.

But, hey, maybe he could work this to his advantage.

You scratch my back, I'll scratch yours, and all that crap.

So they cut a deal. One he has no intention of ever having to fulfill, because he plans to make it impossible for her to keep her end of it.

She thought she could outlast him. Guess again, sweet thing. She may be a stubborn woman, but she's met her match. And he has no intention of letting her win this game.

Be warned, sweetheart, because the King of Ink has plans to push your limits in ways you've never imagined.

This new series from Nicole James, author of the Evil Dead MC Series biker romance is a new addition to the bad boy romance genre with her hot, alpha, dominant men. It's bad boy romance in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wylde and Madeline Sheehan.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2838 KB
  • Print Length: 367 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01LQMZS2A
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #16,952 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10 customer ratings
5 star
86%
4 star
14%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

10 customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
31 July 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
17 September 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 August 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 October 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
27 October 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
12 October 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 August 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?