Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.57
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Island of Fog Box Set 1: Books 1-3 (Island of Fog Collection) by [Robinson, Keith]
Kindle App Ad

Island of Fog Box Set 1: Books 1-3 (Island of Fog Collection) Kindle Edition

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 820 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Island of Fog Box Set 1: Books 1-3 (Island of Fog Collection)

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

The first three books of the magical ISLAND OF FOG series are now available in this special starter Box Set!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ The individual books have over 400 reviews between them with an overall 4.5-star rating or higher.

This fantasy-adventure saga follows a group of 12-year-old children who discover they're shapeshifters, able to transform into creatures of myth and legend. The first book is mysterious and creepy, a slow-build to discovery. In the second and third books, the young shapeshifters find themselves up against dangerous monsters and powerful enemies as they try to cope with their newfound abilities in a strange new world.

Books included in this Box Set:

#1 - Island of Fog
#2 - Labyrinth of Fire
#3 - Mountain of Whispers

"I loved this novel; it starts interesting, develops tension, and concludes with reasonable explanations that relate to the whole world" ... "Realistic within its framework and hard-hitting physically and emotionally" ... "I recommend this as I did the other two: read them with your children."New York Times bestselling fantasy author Piers Anthony

Although these three books form a complete, self-contained trilogy, the story continues in the following:

#4 - Lake of Spirits
#5 - Roads of Madness
#6 - Chamber of Ghosts
#7 - Valley of Monsters
#8 - Prison of Despair
#9 - Castle of Spells
#10 - Forest of Souls

The series is suitable for all readers aged 9 and up.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1153 KB
  • Print Length: 820 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Unearthly Tales (10 October 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #344,095 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.7 out of 5 stars 22 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsEdge of your seat reading.
14 December 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Series For Any Age
14 December 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Rodger J Sherman Jr
5.0 out of 5 starsBox set
10 December 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Joel R. Montgomery
5.0 out of 5 starsOmnibus really gets you into the characters and the action!
25 December 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase
1.0 out of 5 starsWanted paperback. How do I return?
19 November 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase