You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $10.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Invisible Emmie by [Libenson, Terri]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Invisible Emmie Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 150 customer reviews

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$10.99

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product description

Review

'This funny and heartfelt tale will ring true for anyone who's ever felt invisible' (Victoria Jamieson, Newbery Honor author of Roller Girl)

Clever, funny work by a great cartoonist. Reading Invisible Emmie sums up middle school: You laugh, you cry, you get beaned in the head with a volleyball' (Stephan Pastis, bestselling author of Timmy Failure)

'This is middle grade fiction at its best. A fantastic debut novel with plenty of laughs and tons of heart. Invisible Emmie is unforgettable!' (Lincoln Pierce, bestselling author of Big Nate)

Book Description

A funny and fresh take on friendships and first crushes for middle-grade girls, told in full-colour.
Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries and Jacqueline Wilson.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 142213 KB
  • Print Length: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Puffin; 01 edition (4 May 2017)
  • Sold by: Penguin UK
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N091LZU
  • Text-to-Speech: Not enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #43,134 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 150 reviews
Just My Opinion....
5.0 out of 5 starsWonderful story; beautiful illustrations! For introverts...and everyone else who has ever felt invisible.
14 May 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
23 people found this helpful
Robin C Graham
5.0 out of 5 starsEverybody loves Emmie!!
12 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Media Specialist
3.0 out of 5 starsGood Book, Poor Paperback Binding
5 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
review imagereview image
5 people found this helpful
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsOh yeah!!
14 May 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
ReaderMomCarissa
5.0 out of 5 starsGood book with an important lesson
31 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful