You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $0.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5 - A Space Opera Adventure: Sol Shall Rise, Book 1 - Prevail, Book 2 - Ronin, Book 3 - Ghost Fleet, Book 4 - Interstellar War, Book 5 by [Hudson, G.P.]
Kindle App Ad

Interstellar Wars - Pike Chronicles Box Set Books 1-5 - A Space Opera Adventure: Sol Shall Rise, Book 1 - Prevail, Book 2 - Ronin, Book 3 - Ghost Fleet, Book 4 - Interstellar War, Book 5 Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.99

Length: 1377 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Over 1,300 pages of military science fiction action adventure.



"An epic space opera adventure"

The 1st 5 hit space operas from The Pike Chronicles.

Book 1: Sol Shall Rise

The Sol System was conquered and humans lived as slaves for 500 long years.

Now, after years of brutal warfare, humanity has been liberated. Liberation, however, comes at a cost, and the Sol System has become nothing more than a puppet state for a vast galactic empire.

For Jon Pike, a war hero who has lost everything, there is no substitute for freedom. He blames the aliens for humanity’s troubles, especially the one living inside him.

But when he is sent on a top secret mission into unexplored regions of the galaxy he discovers that humanity’s troubles are just getting started.

Can he find freedom for himself and humanity?

Book 2: Prevail

A battle weary Captain fighting for redemption.
An impossible search for a scattered crew.
Marines pushed beyond their limits.
A heinous alien race bent on annihilation.

When all is lost, a brave few dare to hope, and continue to fight for freedom. Do they struggle in vain? Or will they prevail?

Book 3: Ronin

A tenuous alliance.
A brazen power play.
A looming alien threat.
A planet's future held in the balance.

In a galaxy where danger waits at every turn, will former enemies be doomed by their past? Or can they fight together in the name of freedom?

Book 4: Ghost Fleet

A planet surrounded.
A homeland in peril.
A fleet outgunned.
A prophecy to fulfill.

With half the galaxy on the brink, can a fledgling alliance offer hope? Or is it doomed to perish in the pyres of war?

Book 5: Interstellar War

A homeland in ashes.
A merciless ancient enemy.
A vicious new foe.
A galaxy convulsing with war.

With humanity on the brink of annihilation, only one option remains, Interstellar War. Can Jon Pike achieve victory, and revenge, for himself and humanity?

As a matter of principle, all my books are DRM free.

The Pike Chronicles is an epic space opera adventure with space fleet and space marine battles, galactic empires, and alien invasions. For fans of John Ringo, David Weber, Jon Scalzi, David Drake, Joe Haldeman, Vaughn Heppner, B.V. Lasrson, Jay Allan, M.R. Forbes, Ken Lozito, Isaac Hooke, Nick Webb, Richard Fox, Marko Kloos, Evan Currie, Robert A. Heinlen, Isaac Asimov, Orson Scott Card, and Ryk Brown.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5923 KB
  • Print Length: 1377 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07LBZXBWC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #5,479 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

11 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 11 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
21 January 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
30 May 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
12 February 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
12 February 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
24 May 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5 February 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
5 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?