Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Share <Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Inquisition Paperback – 10 May 2011

4.0 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Digital
Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Book Description

A masterful thriller for fans of CJ Sansom and Rory Clements.

About the Author

Alfredo Colitto is the author of six novels. He lives in Bologna.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Sphere; 1st edition (10 May 2011)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1847444784
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1847444783
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 15.4 x 2.7 x 23.4 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Discover more of the author’s books, see similar authors, read author blogs, and more

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
4 out of 5
20 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

The Keen Reader
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant historical novel
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 November 2011
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Plucked Highbrow
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun but not taxing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 June 2013
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
paul
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 March 2017
Verified Purchase
Topolino
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok - not as good as CJ Samson
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 February 2013
Verified Purchase
Ian Crosskell
3.0 out of 5 stars An intriguing tale, with an interesting twist to keep ...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 March 2015
Verified Purchase