Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Innocent Blood

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

See all 11 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now
click to open popover

Amazon Launchpad
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Shop now

Product details

  • Hardcover: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Orion (27 February 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1409116379
  • ISBN-13: 978-1409116370
  • Product Dimensions: 15.6 x 3.9 x 24 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 739 g
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Product description

Book Description

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the BLOOD GOSPEL series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE.

About the Author

James Rollins is the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of international thrillers, translated into more than forty languages. His Sigma series has been lauded as one of the 'top crowd pleasers' (NEW YORK TIMES) and one of the 'hottest summer reads' (PEOPLE MAGAZINE). Acclaimed for his originality, Rollins unveils unseen worlds, scientific breakthroughs, and historical secrets at breakneck speed.

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling thriller author Rebecca Cantrell's novels include the award-winning Hannah Vogel mystery series and the critically acclaimed YA novel, iDRACULA, which was nominated for the APPY award and listed on Booklist's Top 10 Horror Fiction for Youth. She, her husband and son just left Hawaii's sunny shores for adventures in Berlin.


Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
2 customer ratings
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

2 customer reviews

18 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
15 March 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 718 reviews
regpinky
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as The Blood Gospel
15 June 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Vm66
5.0 out of 5 stars Captivating &Exhilarating
23 September 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Richard H Roberts
5.0 out of 5 stars James Rollins is one of my favorite authors. Yet after reading this and the first ...
8 January 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Jen Beth
4.0 out of 5 stars You never know who might be lurking in the shadows
18 April 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
FredReadIt
5.0 out of 5 stars A great thrill ride!
11 January 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase