Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Innocent Blood (Blood Gospel Book II) by [James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell]

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Innocent Blood (Blood Gospel Book II) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 1,068 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

Irresistible. THE DA VINCI CODE meets vampires - BOOKLIST

Cutting-edge science, ancient history, and a solid gothic mystery plot ... those who lapped up THE DA VINCI CODE will be clamoring for more in this series - LIBRARY JOURNAL

A rip-roaring good adventure that combines the headlong pace of Indiana Jones with the religious convolutions of THE DA VINCI CODE ... This is a thriller of dark subterranean complexity, rather like a rare, vintage red wine - NY JOURNAL OF BOOKS

Pure genius ... a must read - SUSPENSE MAGAZINE

Good escapist reading in the Dan Brown vein. And these writers can write - KIRKUS REVIEWS

Their story seamlessly blends modern-day technology with historical intrigue and otherworldly phenomena. The highly original plot combines gripping world-could-end drama with characters who are complex, fascinating and personable - ROMANTIC TIMES --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

From NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author James Rollins and award-winning author Rebecca Cantrell comes the second gothic thriller in the Blood Gospel series - perfect for fans of THE DA VINCI CODE. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00H3LXYRK
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Orion (19 December 2013)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1827 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 453 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 0061991066
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 1,068 ratings

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
1,068 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 18 June 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 15 March 2015
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Deiseach
4.0 out of 5 stars I have to admit, I'm hooked
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 March 2014
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Kate
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent sequel to The Blood Gospel
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 January 2014
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Linda S
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 March 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Katherina Minola
4.0 out of 5 stars A difficult book to put down.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 April 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
S. Kelly
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse