Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Inheritance Games by [Jennifer Lynn Barnes]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Inheritance Games Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 486 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99
Hardcover
$27.14

Length: 372 pages Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $10.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English Age Level: 12 - 17

FREE expedited delivery and up to 50% off RRP on select top books.
Explore our selection of bestsellers, new releases, children's books, fiction, non-fiction, cookbooks and more. T&Cs apply. Shop now

Product description

Book Description

An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

About the Author

Jennifer Lynn Barnes has written more than a dozen acclaimed young adult novels. Jen is also a Fulbright Scholar with advanced degrees in psychology, psychiatry, and cognitive science. She received her Ph.D. from Yale University in 2012 and is currently a professor of psychology and professional writing at the University of Oklahoma. You can find her online at www.jenniferlynnbarnes.com or follow her on Twitter @jenlynnbarnes. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • File size : 2011 KB
  • Word Wise : Not Enabled
  • Print length : 372 pages
  • Publisher : Penguin (3 September 2020)
  • ASIN : B086X175RY
  • Language: : English
  • Page numbers source ISBN : 0241476178
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 486 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
486 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 3 September 2020

Top reviews from other countries

Kelly McFarland
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best reads of 2020
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 September 2020
Verified Purchase
Scarlet Wilson
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 September 2020
Verified Purchase
Daisy
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 November 2020
Verified Purchase
Mina
5.0 out of 5 stars Riddles, mystery and the very long game make this YA story so entertaining
Reviewed in Germany on 15 November 2020
Verified Purchase
The Chief
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun book
Reviewed in Canada on 31 October 2020
Verified Purchase