You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Infiltration (Infiltration Book 1) by [Rogers, Susanna]
Kindle App Ad

Infiltration (Infiltration Book 1) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 306 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Browse our most popular books based on sales
Find your next great read. Shop best selling books

Product description

Product Description

2120: A world ravaged by a devastating virus. Those healthy enough to live in New Nation lead a sanitized, orderly life where everything is tightly guarded by a brutal government. Lives, thoughts, information and emotions are all strictly controlled.

Now: Seventeen-year-old elite soldier Nicola Gray is sent back in time for an important assignment. She alone will stop the virus before it takes over the world – her mission, to gather intelligence, find the cause and stop the threat, whatever it takes.

She is trained to kill.

But the past is not what Nicola is expecting. Overwhelmed by an alien world, she discovers feelings she can’t handle and a world with immense personal freedom and people who care for each other. She wants to stay. She wants to live. She wants a lot of things she can't have...

For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent

About the Author

Susanna Rogers is the author of kick butt books for young adults. She also writes romance and at one point moved to a life of crime - you might be seeing more of that. She loves writing young adult, partly because she's an overgrown teenager and partly because she can write the kick butt heroines she adores. She's also a kickboxer and dreams of empowering girls and guys around the globe to believe in themselves, to take care and follow their own dreams. Susanna believes in love and kicking ass and a little bit of murder here and there. She would love to hear from you - susannarogers.com.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 826 KB
  • Print Length: 306 pages
  • Publisher: Bucher & Reid (4 December 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B077C2B4SM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #529,060 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

3 customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

15 December 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 February 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
9 January 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 48 reviews
Claire Boston
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat read!
9 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
jbetht
3.0 out of 5 starsYoung adult dystopian with a time travel
10 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Trollhair
5.0 out of 5 starsInfiltration
31 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
H D
4.0 out of 5 starsTerrific YA time travel story.
20 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Christine
5.0 out of 5 starsInfiltration
22 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase