You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $11.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Inferno: Thomas Kydd 17 by [Stockwin, Julian]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Inferno: Thomas Kydd 17 Kindle Edition


See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$11.99
Hardcover
Audio CD, Audiobook

Length: 465 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Winter Sale
Up to 70% off on over 300 Kindle Books. Sale ends on 31st August 2019 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Review

Fans of fast-paced adventure will get their fill with this book. - Historical Naval Society on The Admiral's Daughter

Paints a vivid picture of life aboard the mighty ship-of-the-line - Daily Express

More historically accurate than the Patrick O'Brian series - Royal Navy Sailing Association journal on the KYDD series

This heady adventure blends fact and fiction in rich, authoritative detail - Nautical Magazine on VICTORY

Book Description

Perfect for fans of Patrick O'Brien, Bernard Cornwell, and swashbuckling adventure during the great Age of Sail: Inferno is the seventeenth novel in Julian Stockwin's acclaimed Captain Kydd series.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2781 KB
  • Print Length: 465 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton (6 October 2016)
  • Sold by: Hachette Book Group (AU)
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01ARXVTNQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #59,431 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.5 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
26 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
C. E. Heijt
1.0 out of 5 starsOne of his worst.
6 December 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Clemens A. Schoonderwoert
5.0 out of 5 starsAn Impressive Nautical & Battle Tale!
20 September 2017 - Published on Amazon.com