$19.47
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39.00 . Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
The Incorruptibles has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$18.94
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

The Incorruptibles Paperback – 14 Jul 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 rating

See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$19.47
$18.94
Digital

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • The Incorruptibles
  • +
  • Foreign Devils
  • +
  • Infernal Machines
Total Price: $63.31
Buy the selected items together

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product details

  • Paperback: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Gollancz; 1 edition (14 July 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 057512346X
  • ISBN-13: 978-0575123465
  • Product Dimensions: 13 x 2.5 x 19.7 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 299 g
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item

Product description

Review

Jacobs' storytelling has the effortless velocity of early Dean Koontz, and his prose is textured with hard-boiled grit ... An expertly spiced stew of attitude, humor, horror and grief - BOOKLIST

Jacobs is an author to shout about - Adam Christopher

Fantasy needs writers who push the envelope, and Jacobs finds the edge and tears right through it. If you want original, you've picked up the right book - Myke Cole

Compelling ... A strong tale, well told - Mark Lawrence

This is a book that mesmerizes like a venomous snake - BOINGBOING on John Hornor Jacobs' YA book

Book Description

On the edges of the Empire, life is hard - and men must be harder. Gritty fantasy perfect for fans of Abercrombie's RED COUNTRY or Mark Lawrence's PRINCE OF THORNS.

No customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
1 customer rating
5 star 100% (100%) 100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

No customer reviews

There are 0 customer reviews and 1 customer rating.

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 37 reviews
Langenator Books
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool mix of steampunk/fantasy with a western feel
24 July 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
L. K. Evans
5.0 out of 5 stars This deserves six stars!
17 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
anneh2os
5.0 out of 5 stars Good grief, what a ride!
15 October 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Andreea Pausan
4.0 out of 5 stars gripping, with a cinematic quality
14 September 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful