You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $3.99
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Impossible Creation: The Clan-Vampire Clash: A Prequel by [Flak, Betsy]
Kindle App Ad

The Impossible Creation: The Clan-Vampire Clash: A Prequel Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 173 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to The Impossible Creation: The Clan-Vampire Clash: A Prequel

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for £0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Would you risk your life to save a stranger?

Discover the epic start to the YA paranormal series redefining the battle between vampires and vampire hunters.

"The book left me hungry for more and I can’t wait to read the next books in the series!!" -Dafne ★★★★★

"Once started I could not put this down!" -Debbie ★★★★★

"Tells the story of three intertwined plots, but you don't realize it until midway through how they are connected. And it's not what you think (which is kind of the best part)!" -Emily ★★★★★

"The dialogue is easy, the scenes are described with practically a painted picture. The characters are real and invite the story that follows. I can't wait to see what happens next." -Amazon Customer★★★★★


Three lives defy destiny

A vampire with otherworldly ambitions. A vampire hunter, adrift in a sea of grief. And an oblivious girl, over who fate they fight.

Devastated by grief, Lucy fled from her supernatural birthright as a vampire hunter. Now in college, she hides her superpowers from everyone except her best friend--who's a witch. When a vampire targets an innocent high school girl, Lucy must hunt again.

Can Lucy win a tug of war where the prize is a girl's life?

The Impossible Creation is a stand-alone prequel to the upcoming The Clan-Vampire Clash, a series of YA paranormal fantasy novels. If you like sinister villains, complicated superheroes, and supernatural suspense mixed with high school drama, you'll love The Impossible Creation.

Perfect for fans of Twilight, The Mortal Instruments, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Find out what readers are calling "brilliant," "engrossing," and "a new take" today!


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4601.0 KB
  • Print Length: 173 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B071FW6JT3
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #61,327 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 16 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsGood start to hopefully a long series!
on 13 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Impossible Creation: Definitely worth the read
on 12 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 starsBook Review
on 13 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
4.0 out of 5 starsNot like that other YA vampire series... better!
on 17 October 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
4.0 out of 5 starsRecommended for fans of Young Adult Fantasy and Paranormal novels.
on 20 June 2017 - Published on Amazon.com

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?