Buying Options

Kindle Price: $5.57
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
The Immortal's Salvation (Bloodwite Book 2) by [Mecca, Cecelia]
Kindle App Ad

The Immortal's Salvation (Bloodwite Book 2) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.57

Length: 268 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

What's New in Kindle Unlimited
Discover this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Even cursed blood can fall prey to love’s bite.


Lawrence Derrickson never wanted to be a chief, let alone a vampire, but fate has always been a fickle beast…callous to the inner-workings of a man’s heart.

Seven hundred years after he was turned, he’s still chief of Clan Karyn, although his clan now consists of only his three siblings. With no more castle to protect and defend, they are dedicated to only one cause—protecting the Cheld—their superhuman descendants.

Lawrence longs for a different life—a life of his own passions, desires, and dreams—but duty drives him further from that with each passing century of protecting the Cheld. Until their mission brings him to Stone Haven. In saving a fledgling Cheld, Alessandra Fiore, he meets her best friend, Toni O’Neill, a human woman who seems to understand him better than anyone has in over ten lifetimes. Too bad she’s already taken.

Lawrence Derrickson is off limits. Or so Toni has been telling herself ever since the first time she saw him. Sure, Lawrence is a devastatingly handsome vampire, but she has a boyfriend—one who’s safe and comfortable, if not exciting or reliable or trustworthy. Besides, what would someone like Lawrence want with her? Toni’s fast approaching thirty, and she still doesn’t know what she wants to be when she grows up. But her heart urges her to take a chance and leave her predicable life behind her to explore the inner-workings of Lawrence’s heart.

Lawrence feels he’s finally found a home, and the love of his long life in Toni, but trouble soon finds him in Stone Haven, forcing him to decide what matters most—desire or duty. Family or his own heart.

Fate can be a fickle, callous, evil tormentor…

Although the prologue to THE IMMORTAL'S SALVATION is set in medieval Scotland with its hero once a Scottish clan chief, it is a steamy contemporary vampire romance with an HEA. Fans of Elizabeth Hunter, Jeaniene Frost and Lynsay Sands may enjoy this paranormal romance series.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5009 KB
  • Print Length: 268 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Altiora Press (21 February 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07N1WYHLZ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #65,949 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

16 March 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.9 out of 5 stars 44 reviews
LDC1215
5.0 out of 5 starsBloodwite is still Blood Right!
18 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Lori Dykes
5.0 out of 5 starsThe Immortal's Salvation
22 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Shannon L.
5.0 out of 5 starsHumans, Cheld, and Vampires - Oh My!
25 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Lorrie
5.0 out of 5 starsThe somewhat silent type...with a stare that needs no words. Yes, and he's a vampire!
22 February 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful.

Look for similar items by category