<Embed>
$13.00
  • RRP: $22.99 Details

    Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

    The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
  • You Save: $9.99 (43%)
FREE Delivery on first order. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


I'm Travelling Alone: (Munch and Krüger Book 1) Paperback – 27 June 2016

4.4 out of 5 stars 753 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$13.00
$13.00
Arrives: 28 Jan - 1 Feb
Fastest delivery: Thursday, 28 Jan

Releases February 16, 2021. Pre-order How to Avoid a Climate Disaster now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • I'm Travelling Alone: (Munch and Krüger Book 1)
  • +
  • The Owl Always Hunts at Night: (Munch and Krüger Book 2)
Total Price: $29.19
Buy the selected items together

Releases March 2, 2021. Pre-order Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product details

  • Publisher : CORGIE ADULT (27 June 2016)
  • Language : English
  • Paperback : 528 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 0552170909
  • ISBN-13 : 978-0552170901
  • Dimensions : 12.7 x 3.3 x 19.8 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 753 ratings

Product description

Review

Terrific . . . Intelligent and gripping . . . May well propel [Bjork] to deserved international fame ― The Times

Samuel Bjork’s formidable I’m Travelling Alone is despatched with real élan . . . Mia’s confrontation with both her own demons and a very human one is mesmerising fare ― Independent

A compelling novel, with plenty of intrigue and some splendid action sequences ― Guardian

Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo's Harry Hole series and Danish crime drama The Bridge Crime Scene

Tense, thrilling and genuinely scary ***** ― Heat

A tense and smartly constructed narrative ― Wall Street Journal

The story is exciting, the setting cleverly evoked, the translation excellent . . . Welcome to a new voice. ― Literary Review

Book Description

A complex and sophisticated crime thriller from an astonishing new talent

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
753 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 30 October 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 12 October 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 10 September 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 11 May 2016
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 6 December 2015
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 2 August 2016
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 23 March 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 10 November 2015
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Lynda Kelly
3.0 out of 5 stars Way Too Much Repetition
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 April 2018
Verified Purchase
18 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Veniceanorak
4.0 out of 5 stars Too many winkers.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 May 2017
Verified Purchase
20 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amanda Sayer
4.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 October 2018
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
J Harris
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book to read!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 May 2017
Verified Purchase
10 people found this helpful
Report abuse
JaquiP
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 May 2019
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse