$24.58
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39. Details
Only 5 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
I'm Travelling Alone: (Mu... has been added to your Cart

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

I'm Travelling Alone: (Munch and Krger Book 1) Paperback – 3 Aug 2015

4.8 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$24.58
$21.66

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Amazon Launchpad
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Shop now

Product details

  • Paperback: 480 pages
  • Publisher: DOUBLEDAY UK; 1 edition (3 August 2015)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9780857522511
  • ISBN-13: 978-0857522511
  • ASIN: 0857522515
  • Product Dimensions: 15.3 x 3.3 x 23.4 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 358 g
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews

Product description

Review

"Terrific . . . Intelligent and gripping . . . May well propel [Bjork] to deserved international fame" (The Times)

"Samuel Bjork’s formidable I’m Travelling Alone is despatched with real élan . . . Mia’s confrontation with both her own demons and a very human one is mesmerising fare" (Independent)

"A compelling novel, with plenty of intrigue and some splendid action sequences" (Guardian)

"Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo's Harry Hole series and Danish crime drama The Bridge " (Crime Scene)

"Tense, thrilling and genuinely scary *****" (Heat)

Book Description

A complex and sophisticated crime thriller from an astonishing new talent

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12 customer ratings
5 star
79%
4 star
21%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

12 customer reviews

10 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 December 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 August 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
23 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 November 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 April 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
28 August 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?