Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
I'm Travelling Alone: (Munch and Krüger Book 1) by [Bjork, Samuel]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


I'm Travelling Alone: (Munch and Krüger Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99

Length: 479 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $13.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to I'm Travelling Alone: (Munch and Krüger Book 1)

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

"Terrific . . . Intelligent and gripping . . . May well propel [Bjork] to deserved international fame" (The Times)

"Samuel Bjork’s formidable I’m Travelling Alone is despatched with real élan . . . Mia’s confrontation with both her own demons and a very human one is mesmerising fare" (Independent)

"A compelling novel, with plenty of intrigue and some splendid action sequences" (Guardian)

"Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo's Harry Hole series and Danish crime drama The Bridge " (Crime Scene)

"Tense, thrilling and genuinely scary *****" (Heat)

Book Description

A complex and sophisticated Norwegian crime thriller - already a bestseller in Scandinavia

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4039 KB
  • Print Length: 479 pages
  • Publisher: Transworld Digital (31 December 2015)
  • Sold by: PRH UK
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00UR2SJMW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: 4.7 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #41,052 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13 customer ratings
5 star
71%
4 star
29%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

13 customer reviews

12 October 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 September 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
11 May 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 December 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 August 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
23 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 November 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
29 April 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?