Buying Options

Kindle Price: $0.00
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
INCEPTION: A Black Flagged Thriller Prequel (The Black Flagged Series) by [Konkoly, Steven]
Kindle App Ad

INCEPTION: A Black Flagged Thriller Prequel (The Black Flagged Series) Kindle Edition

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 71 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to INCEPTION: A Black Flagged Thriller Prequel (The Black Flagged Series)

New Year New You Sale
Choose from over 100 top-rated Self-Help, Fitness and Health books on sale to kick start your new year. Sale ends on 31 January 2019 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

"...explosive thriller in the tradition of Flynn, Thor, Clancy..."

Daniel Petrovich, the most lethal operative created by the Department of Defense's Black Flagged Program, represents a new breed of covert operative.

He wasn't recruited from Special Forces, law enforcement or any of the alphabet agencies. He isn't motivated by a sense of undying patriotism or bitter revenge. He's none of those things, which makes him all the more dangerous. Unlike most "heroes," there's no obvious black and white in Petrovich's world. He sees everything in gray--an uncompromising trait that will keep him alive long enough to pull off one of the biggest coups in covert military history.

INCEPTION is Daniel Petrovich's origin story. The perfect place for a new reader to start the BLACK FLAGGED series.

"Black Flagged lays the foundation for a gritty, high-octane series exploring the serpentine link between covert operations and government agency politics." - Amazon reviewer

By USA Today bestselling author (USA Today December, 15 2016)

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3688 KB
  • Print Length: 71 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07GVRW2XV
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #1,676 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

1 customer review

3.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

23 October 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.6 out of 5 stars 37 reviews
Benny D
5.0 out of 5 starsQuit Reading reviews and click the Buy Now button NOW!
1 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Chessy The Cat
4.0 out of 5 starsAn Assassin Is Born
5 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Rain23
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother great read
23 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
RondoCelt
5.0 out of 5 starsLike military action? Based somewhat on real events? Read this.
30 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Ann Mercedes
5.0 out of 5 starsKonkoly is a great writer!
7 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?