$40.54 + FREE Delivery
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days.
Ships from and sold by Book Depository UK.
$40.54 + FREE Delivery
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$29.30
+ $11.25 Delivery
Sold by: Amazon US
Add to Cart
$47.16
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Add to Cart
$57.41
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: The Nile Australia

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

I See You Paperback – Large Print, 21 Feb 2017

4.7 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback, Large Print, 21 Feb 2017
$40.54
$29.30

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • I See You
  • +
  • I Let You Go
  • +
  • Let Me Lie: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller
Total Price: $66.64
Buy the selected items together

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product details

  • Paperback: 523 pages
  • Publisher: Random House Large Print; Large Print edition (21 February 2017)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1524756369
  • ISBN-13: 978-1524756369
  • Product Dimensions: 15.2 x 3 x 22.9 cm
  • Boxed-product Weight: 499 g
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 15 customer reviews

Product description

Review

Praise for "I Let You Go"
Chilling, compelling and compassionate, "I Let You Go "is a finely-crafted novel with a killer twist. Paula Hawkins, #1 "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Girl on the Train"
Astonishingly good. Lee Child, #1" New York Times "bestselling author of" Make Me"
An intense psychological thriller [that] revels in surprises and twists Outstanding. The Associated Press
The big plot twist in Clare Mackintosh s first novel, "I Let You Go," is genuinely shocking. The jolts that follow, right up until the last page, are pretty good too...[a] cunning psychological thriller. Marilyn Stasio, "The New York Times Book Review"
This kind of sharp, cunning writing makes one eagerly look forward to Mackintosh s next novel. Shelf Awareness
The kind of book that sticks in the reader s mind well after the final sentence. "Kirkus Reviews "(starred review)
A good match for fans of Sophie Hannah and Erin Kelly. "Library Journal "(starred review)
Mind-bending. "Booklist"
[An] accomplished debut keeps readers on their toes. "Publishers Weekly "
The twist is killer. S. J. Watson, " New York Times" bestselling author of "Before I Go To Sleep"
""
[Mackintosh] deftly twists the reader in one direction, then leads them astray in another, until the startling conclusion. "RT Book Reviews""

About the Author

Clare Mackintosh is an award-winning New York Times and international bestselling author. She spent twelve years on the police force in England and has written for the GuardianGood Housekeeping, and other publications. A columnist for Cotswold Life, she is the founder of Chipping Norton Literary Festival and lives in North Wales with her family. She is the author of I See You and I Let You Go.

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15 customer ratings
5 star
71%
4 star
29%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

15 customer reviews

#1 REVIEWER
8 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
30 December 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
28 April 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWER
28 April 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
10 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
18 January 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
28 August 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
28 April 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?