You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $4.06
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
A Hunter Within (The Alliance of Power Duology, Book 1) by [Applegate, Anna]
Kindle App Ad

A Hunter Within (The Alliance of Power Duology, Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.06

Length: 298 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to A Hunter Within (The Alliance of Power Duology, Book 1)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

He's the vampire king of the northern territories. She has no idea who she truly is. Together, they'll take on an evil that threatens to destroy them both.

When Research Scientist Jules Parker lands an internship at the most prestigious pharmaceutical company in the country, Falcone Industries, it’s not what she’d hoped. After all, there’s hardly a fine line between taking a volunteer and shackling someone down before injecting poison into their body.

As she attempts to uncover the truth, she finds her own life in danger. Until Seeley Ronan, vampire king, saves her life, introducing a strange and powerful connection between the two of them. He’s sexy, dangerous, and a major distraction...and reveals Falcone is run by rogue hunters who are harming innocent vampires in a quest for power.

Desperate to protect his people, Seeley needs Jules’ help. But that means she’ll have to turn her back on the only path she’s ever known. She’s in way over her head, her world is about to change in a big way, and none of them could possibly be prepared for what comes next.

Fans of Charlaine Harris and Laurell K. Hamilton will sink their teeth into A HUNTER WITHIN, Book 1 in this exciting paranormal romance series by Anna Applegate!

Scroll up and one click to start this addicting read today!

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3600 KB
  • Print Length: 298 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07FKWSSLV
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #247,522 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

2 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
30 July 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWER
30 September 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 52 reviews
Patricia Lacerda
5.0 out of 5 starsI'm not much of a Fantasy reader, but I LOVED this book!
14 July 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Brea Viragh
5.0 out of 5 starsI loved this book
1 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
CoriLynne
5.0 out of 5 starsA very interesting story you HAVE to read this.
1 January 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsFast-Paced Paranormal Romance - Fans of Charlaine Harris Will Love This Book
14 September 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
2 people found this helpful