<Embed>
$22.52
+ $3.00 Delivery
In stock.
Ships from and sold by Rarewaves UK.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$26.88
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
Add to Cart
$33.06
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Bahamut Media Ltd AU
Add to Cart
$33.42
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


A Hundred Pieces of Me Paperback – 27 February 2014

4.5 out of 5 stars 320 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$22.52
$22.52
Digital
Arrives: 12 - 18 Jan

Releases March 2, 2021. Pre-order Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • A Hundred Pieces of Me
  • +
  • Lost Dogs and Lonely Hearts
  • +
  • The Secret of Happy Ever After
Total Price: $78.76
Buy the selected items together

Releases March 2, 2021. Pre-order Beyond Order: 12 More Rules for Life now with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Order now

Product details

  • Paperback : 544 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 9781444727074
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1444727074
  • Dimensions : 13 x 3.4 x 19.8 cm
  • Publisher : Hodder Paperbacks; 1st edition (27 February 2014)
  • ASIN : 1444727079
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 320 ratings

Product description

Review

A HUNDRED PIECES OF ME is bittersweet, lovely and ultimately redemptive; the kind of book that makes you want to live your own life better., Jojo Moyes

An uplifting novel which will appeal to fans of David Nicholls., Daily Mail

This vibrant and uplifting novel has not only entertained me hugely, but made me change the way I look at life., Katie Fforde

A totally feelgood novel about the importance of living life to the full., Sun

Review

This vibrant and uplifting novel has not only entertained me hugely, but made me change the way I look at life. - Katie Fforde

Such a brilliant book. So satisfying and clever and deeply moving. I'll be passing it on to all my friends. - Sophie Kinsella

I absolutely adored this wonderful warm truthful book. - Jenny Colgan

This book will give you a little perspective on what's really important in life - Marie Claire online

A thoughtful, romantic, bittersweet story. - Sunday Mirror

A totally feelgood novel about the importance of living life to the full. - Sun

Simply wonderful... a real "just one more chapter before bed" novel. - Milly Johnson

A HUNDRED PIECES OF ME is a warm, heart-breakingly brilliant novel that will make you re-evaluate your ideas of love and life along with the main character, Gina. Tissues essential. - Ali Harris

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
320 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 2 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Gilbster
3.0 out of 5 stars Interesting concept - could have been better
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 January 2015
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Alessi Lover
5.0 out of 5 stars A Hundred Pieces of Me - Lucy Dillon - Hard Look at Your Life
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 October 2015
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars New to the author and I absolutely loved the book!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 February 2020
Verified Purchase
patriciaclair
5.0 out of 5 stars A WONDERFUL BOOK
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 March 2020
Verified Purchase
grannyanny
5.0 out of 5 stars So good I read it twice
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 December 2017
Verified Purchase