Buy new:
$26.03
RRP: $34.99 Details

Recommended Retail Price (RRP)

The RRP displayed is the most recent manufacturer’s recommended retail price made available to Amazon AU.
Save: $8.96 (26%)
FREE delivery: Tuesday, 5 Oct on first order.
Fastest delivery: Sunday, 3 Oct
Order within 23 hrs and 45 mins
In stock.
$$26.03 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$26.03
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon AU
Sold by Amazon AU
Ships from
Amazon AU
Sold by
Amazon AU
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$36.00
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: BuyGlobal
Sold by: BuyGlobal
(15210 ratings)
83% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$36.18
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
Sold by: PBShopUK-au TRACKED
(1604 ratings)
90% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$36.66
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: The Nile Australia
Sold by: The Nile Australia
(4648 ratings)
85% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

A Human's Guide to the Future Paperback – 29 September 2020

4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$26.03
$26.03 $19.52

Enhance your purchase

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • A Human's Guide to the Future
  • +
  • The Happiest Man on Earth
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Choose items to buy together.

From the Publisher

dr jordan

Product description

Review

An optimistic guide to the creative possibilities of technology by biomedical engineer and inventor Dr Jordan Nguyen, for fans of Yuval Noah Harari and Brian Cox.

Book Description

An optimistic guide to the creative possibilities of technology by biomedical engineer and inventor Dr Jordan Nguyen, for fans of Yuval Noah Harari and Brian Cox.

AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL
Includes your first audiobook free, a bonus book selected by our editors, unlimited access to exclusive podcasts and more. $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime. Learn more >

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Macmillan Australia (29 September 2020)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 352 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1760780022
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1760780029
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 15.39 x 2.79 x 23.29 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
12 global ratings
5 star
73%
4 star
19%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star
8%
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 6 April 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 2 January 2021
Reviewed in Australia on 19 August 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 2 January 2021
Verified Purchase