Buy New
& FREE Delivery on orders over $49. Details
Only 5 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
HOW THE WEST WAS WON (BLU... has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
+ $3.00 delivery
Sold by: Rarewaves UK
Add to Cart
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: musicdvdonline (Oz registered business)
Add to Cart
+ $3.99 delivery
Sold by: Chalkys OZ


Additional Blu-ray Audio options
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Blu-ray Audio 1-Disc Version

Winter is here
Shop our range of Game of Thrones titles Shop now

Product details

  • Format: Import, Widescreen
  • Language: English
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.66:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Studio: RHINO
  • DVD Release Date: 22 Mar 2018
  • Run Time: 298 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • ASIN: B0796DDBZ1
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 10,397 in Movies & TV (See Top 100 in Movies & TV)

Product description

Led Zeppelin continue their reissue campaign with a new edition of their celebrated live album How The West Was Won, originally released in 2003, featuring newly remastered audio, which was done under the supervision of Jimmy Page. HOW THE WEST WAS WON highlights the best performances from Led Zeppelin’s legendary concerts at the Los Angeles Forum and Long Beach Arena on June 25 and 27, 1972. First ever Blu-ray Audio edition (containing hi-res 5.1 surround sound). Track listing:
  • 1.LA Drone (Live) [Remastered]
  • 2.Immigrant Song (Live) [Remastered]
  • 3.Heartbreaker (Live) [Remastered]
  • 4.Black Dog (Live) [Remastered]
  • 5.Over The Hills And Far Away (Live) [Remastered]
  • 6.Since I've Been Loving You (Live) [Remastered]
  • 7.Stairway To Heaven (Live) [Remastered]
  • 8.Going to California (Live) [Remastered]
  • 9.That's The Way (Live) [Remastered]
  • 10.Bron-Yr-Aur Stomp (Live) [Remastered]
  • 11.Dazed And Confused (Live) [Remastered]
  • 12.What Is And What Should Never Be (Live) [Remastered]
  • 13.Dancing Days (Live) [Remastered]
  • 14.Moby Dick (Live) [Remastered]
  • 15.Whole Lotta Love (Live) [Remastered]
  • 16.Rock And Roll (Live) [Remastered]
  • 17.The Ocean (Live) [Remastered]
  • 18.Bring It On Home (Live) [Remastered]

  • No customer reviews

    Review this product

    Share your thoughts with other customers

    Most helpful customer reviews on 4.4 out of 5 stars 115 reviews
    M. Ruben
    5.0 out of 5 starsMany small sonic tweaks that add up to a big improvement
    29 March 2018 - Published on
    Verified Purchase
    44 people found this helpful
    Sherman Smith
    5.0 out of 5 starsBurn the Candle
    25 March 2018 - Published on
    Verified Purchase
    41 people found this helpful
    5.0 out of 5 starsReally Great Remaster of Vintage Material
    30 March 2018 - Published on
    Verified Purchase
    14 people found this helpful
    5.0 out of 5 starsGreat document of the iconic rock band, now in improved sound
    6 April 2018 - Published on
    Verified Purchase
    11 people found this helpful
    B. Ferchaud
    5.0 out of 5 starsMuch better than the DVD-A version
    11 April 2018 - Published on
    Verified Purchase
    review imagereview imagereview image
    10 people found this helpful