Buying Options

Kindle Price: $2.84
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
How to Get a (Love) Life: A Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy by [Blake, Rosie]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


How to Get a (Love) Life: A Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.84

Length: 315 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Amazon Outlet Store
Shop thousands of discounted overstock products from Amazon Outlet Store Shop now

Product description

Review

-Wonderfully likeable characters and a realistic plot.- --Sun

-A very funny, very real portrayal of someone struggling with an extremely large rut . . . Nicola's search for a date and, ultimately, for someone to love is ridiculously funny, sweet and had a proper 'sigh out loud and hug my kindle end.' I'm sad I've finished it.- --chicklitlove.blogspot.co.uk

-The dates in How To Get a (Love) Life can be excruciatingly awkward, but they're hilarious . . . a great read.- --Hello

"The dates in How To Get a (Love) Life can be excruciatingly awkward, but they're hilarious . . . a great read." --Hello

"A very funny, very real portrayal of someone struggling with an extremely large rut . . . Nicola's search for a date and, ultimately, for someone to love is ridiculously funny, sweet and had a proper 'sigh out loud and hug my kindle end.' I'm sad I've finished it." --chicklitlove.blogspot.co.uk

"Wonderfully likeable characters and a realistic plot." --Sun

Book Description

A feel-good, hilarious romcom perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 916 KB
  • Print Length: 315 pages
  • Publisher: Corvus; Main edition (20 August 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00YLQU0J0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #26,785 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4 customer ratings
5 star
42%
4 star
58%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

4 customer reviews

30 January 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
16 December 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 February 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
17 April 2014
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.9 out of 5 stars 23 reviews
Alba in Bookland
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun! Very enjoyable!
28 March 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Lindsey Hemming ~ ChickLitChickadees
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but not stellar
22 June 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Katrina
4.0 out of 5 stars Highly Recommended
6 July 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Kelly Morgan
5.0 out of 5 stars A Funny Book. I totally enjoyed reading this.
1 June 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
scottieintx
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, Funny and Entertaining!
2 May 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful