Buying Options

Kindle Price: $2.84
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
How to Get a (Love) Life: A Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy by [Blake, Rosie]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


How to Get a (Love) Life: A Laugh Out Loud Romantic Comedy Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 90 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.84

Length: 315 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Paperwhite
Kindle Paperwhite
The best device for reading, full stop. Learn more

Product description

Review

-Wonderfully likeable characters and a realistic plot.- --Sun

-A very funny, very real portrayal of someone struggling with an extremely large rut . . . Nicola's search for a date and, ultimately, for someone to love is ridiculously funny, sweet and had a proper 'sigh out loud and hug my kindle end.' I'm sad I've finished it.- --chicklitlove.blogspot.co.uk

-The dates in How To Get a (Love) Life can be excruciatingly awkward, but they're hilarious . . . a great read.- --Hello

"The dates in How To Get a (Love) Life can be excruciatingly awkward, but they're hilarious . . . a great read." --Hello

"A very funny, very real portrayal of someone struggling with an extremely large rut . . . Nicola's search for a date and, ultimately, for someone to love is ridiculously funny, sweet and had a proper 'sigh out loud and hug my kindle end.' I'm sad I've finished it." --chicklitlove.blogspot.co.uk

"Wonderfully likeable characters and a realistic plot." --Sun

Book Description

A feel-good, hilarious romcom perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Lindsey Kelk.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 916 KB
  • Print Length: 315 pages
  • Publisher: Corvus; Main edition (20 August 2015)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00YLQU0J0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: 4.4 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #59,941 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
90 customer ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Reviewed in Australia on 30 January 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 16 December 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 4 February 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 17 April 2014
Format: Kindle Edition

Top international reviews

Love Books Actually - Hannah Clarke
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Gilbster
4.0 out of 5 stars Thoroughly enjoyable with some hilarious dates!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 January 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Helennnlouise18
4.0 out of 5 stars Reviewed for A Drop of Romeo
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 June 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Comet Babes Books
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderfully Funny
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 April 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Emma's Reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars Laugh out loud funny.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 September 2014
Verified Purchase
Rani S
5.0 out of 5 stars A Romantic and Funny Story of one Girl's Journey to find True Love!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 April 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Jennyinneverland
5.0 out of 5 stars Completely relateable and absolutely hilarous!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 April 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Katebezza
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't go out on Valentine's night - stay in and read this lovely book instead!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 February 2015
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Dawn-Tracy ~ A Page of Fictional Love
5.0 out of 5 stars Every Single Girl...There's Hope!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 September 2014
Verified Purchase
Holly Martin
5.0 out of 5 stars Just brilliant
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 March 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Ellen F
4.0 out of 5 stars A fabulous debut
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 May 2015
Verified Purchase
Clare H
4.0 out of 5 stars A feel good read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 March 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Mouse123
5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 March 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
R Campbell
5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put it down
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 May 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
Chicks That Read
5.0 out of 5 stars Utterly delicious
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 April 2014
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase