Buying Options

Kindle Price: $2.84
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
How to Find Your (First) Husband: Rom-com for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsay Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane. by [Blake, Rosie]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


How to Find Your (First) Husband: Rom-com for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsay Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane. Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.84

Length: 393 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

FREE expedited delivery and up to 30% off RRP on select textbooks shipped and sold by Amazon AU.
Discount applied in prices displayed. Offer ends at 11:59 PM (AEDT) on 31 March 2020 or while stocks last. Shop now

Product description

Review

"The dates in "How to Get a (Love) Life" can be excruciatingly awkward, but they're hilarious . . . a great read." "Hello" magazine on "How to Get a (Love) Life""

"Blake s novel is a delight, full of humor and charming characters, and a perfect escape read." Booklist Online"

"Wonderfully likeable characters and a realistic plot." --Sun on How to Get a (Love) Life

"Blake's novel is a delight, full of humor and charming characters, and a perfect escape read." --Booklist Online

"The dates in How to Get a (Love) Life can be excruciatingly awkward, but they're hilarious . . . a great read." --Hello magazine on How to Get a (Love) Life

Book Description

<b>A hilarious and irresistible romantic comedy about a woman on a globetrotting quest to find her first love. Perfect for fans of Lindsay Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane. </b>

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2371 KB
  • Print Length: 393 pages
  • Publisher: Corvus; Main edition (2 June 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01BU6I9PK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #69,553 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.0 out of 5 stars 7 reviews
CJ Wonderful Welly NZ
5.0 out of 5 stars She is fun and you really understand the protagonist well
19 January 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Fienn
4.0 out of 5 stars Great read
18 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Lcom
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
25 October 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Whispering Stories Book Blog
5.0 out of 5 stars The whole story, from beginning to end, is bonkers, but in a good way!
23 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
2 people found this helpful
Suze Lavender
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, funny and romantic
25 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com