Buying Options

Kindle Price: $2.84
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
How to Find Your (First) Husband: Rom-com for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsay Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane. by [Rosie Blake]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


How to Find Your (First) Husband: Rom-com for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsay Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane. Kindle Edition

3.8 out of 5 stars 18 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.84

Length: 393 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

"The dates in "How to Get a (Love) Life" can be excruciatingly awkward, but they're hilarious . . . a great read." "Hello" magazine on "How to Get a (Love) Life""

"Blake s novel is a delight, full of humor and charming characters, and a perfect escape read." Booklist Online"

"Wonderfully likeable characters and a realistic plot." --Sun on How to Get a (Love) Life

"Blake's novel is a delight, full of humor and charming characters, and a perfect escape read." --Booklist Online

"The dates in How to Get a (Love) Life can be excruciatingly awkward, but they're hilarious . . . a great read." --Hello magazine on How to Get a (Love) Life

Book Description

<b>A hilarious and irresistible romantic comedy about a woman on a globetrotting quest to find her first love. Perfect for fans of Lindsay Kelk and Mhairi McFarlane. </b>

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2371 KB
  • Print Length: 393 pages
  • Publisher: Corvus; Main edition (2 June 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01BU6I9PK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #20,984 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5
18 customer ratings
5 star 46% (46%) 46%
4 star 22% (22%) 22%
3 star 7% (7%) 7%
2 star 12% (12%) 12%
1 star 13% (13%) 13%
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top international reviews

fiona morton
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 March 2018
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Pen Name
4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed this book
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 October 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Nicola23
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 October 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars How To Find Your First Husband
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 April 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
C. E. Patton
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 July 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 December 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
brachma
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice book
Reviewed in Germany on 15 March 2019
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
CJ Wonderful Welly NZ
5.0 out of 5 stars She is fun and you really understand the protagonist well
Reviewed in the United States on 19 January 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Fienn
4.0 out of 5 stars Great read
Reviewed in the United States on 18 July 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Lcom
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Reviewed in the United States on 25 October 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse