You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $1.89
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Love Begins at Willow Tree Hall: A warm, witty and heartwarming read (The Willow Tree Hall Series Book 1) by [Sherlock, Alison]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Love Begins at Willow Tree Hall: A warm, witty and heartwarming read (The Willow Tree Hall Series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.89
Paperback

Length: 348 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Love Begins at Willow Tree Hall: A warm, witty and heartwarming read (The Willow Tree Hall Series Book 1)

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

MARKET: Milly Johnson; Lucy Diamond. Beginning of a wonderful new series - Welcome to Willow Tree Hall. First novel with Aria. Author with previous track experience.

Product Description

A feel-good love story in a gorgeous country village, perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain.

Previously published as A House To Mend a Broken Heart.

Willow Tree Hall has been the proud ancestral home of the Cranley family for centuries. But now the house is falling apart, and the elderly Earl is growing too frail to manage it himself.

Annie Rogers is looking for a job that will allow her to disappear. The role of live-in housekeeper to Arthur, Earl of Cranley, and his reluctant heir, Sam Harris, is just perfect. How hard can it be to run a household? But with no qualifications, and Sam criticising her at every turn, Annie suddenly finds herself completely out of her depth.

But it turns out that Sam and Annie have more in common than they think. Both of them are running from their past. And both of them have fallen under the spell of Sam's beautiful, once-grand home. Maybe, just maybe, together they can save Willow Tree Hall ... and bring each other back to life at the same time.

What readers are saying about Willow Tree Hall:

'A sympathetically heart-warming story about family, loyalty, love and friendship ... I look forward to reading more in the series' Donna Orrock, NetGalley.

'I absolutely adored this book. Felt like a proper fairytale' Natasha Potter, NetGalley.

'A wonderful, enchanting story ... I am very much looking forward to reading further stories in this series' Lis Beasley, NetGalley.

'A beautiful and exquisite read. I couldn't put it down. Loved it' Karen Whittard, NetGalley.

'A delightful book of new beginnings and hope, I really enjoyed this one!' Books, Books and More Books.

'I never knew that a book had the power to make me feel calm. Until now. Not only is A House to Mend a Broken Heart true to its title storyline wise, for the duration of this novel it became A Story to Soothe a Painful Body' Kaisha Holloway, Netgalley.

'Delightful! ... A well written, relaxing, and thoroughly enjoyable read' Kathleen Gray, NetGalley.

'A brilliant, uplifting mix of romance, drama and fun. Recommended!' Agi Klar, NetGalley.

'Full of warmth it really is a delightful read!' Rae Reads.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2478 KB
  • Print Length: 348 pages
  • Publisher: Aria (1 July 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06XRZRB8V
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 7 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #3,442 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
7 customer ratings
5 star
30%
4 star
52%
3 star
18%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

7 customer reviews

27 October 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 September 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
20 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
13 June 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
12 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 100 REVIEWER
29 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?