Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Hope on the Waterways (Waterway Girls Book 3) by [Milly Adams]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Hope on the Waterways (Waterway Girls Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 216 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99
Paperback
$24.74
Digital

Save up to 50% off RRP on books by Matthew Reilly.
Shop the Jack West Jr Series. Buy now.

Product description

Review

Full of romance, historical detail and warmth ― Woman

The description and characterisation is so finely wrought that I was frequently stunned when I stopped reading to find myself on my sofa

Written so beautifully that there were moments when I had a little tear in my eye ― Jaffa Reads Too Blog

One of those books where you pick it up and before you know it 100 or more pages have quickly flown by ― Shaz’s Book Blog

This is definitely a series I will be keeping on my keep forever shelf ― Over the Rainbow Book Blog --This text refers to the digital edition.

Book Description

THE THIRD NOVEL IN THE UPLIFTING WATERWAY GIRLS SERIES. Perfect for fans of Donna Douglas and Nancy Revell. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07BBN4YZ4
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Cornerstone Digital (20 September 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 7443 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 323 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 216 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Discover more of the author’s books, see similar authors, read author blogs, and more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5
216 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 4 November 2018
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Kathryn jessop
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely spellbinding
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 January 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Teepee
5.0 out of 5 stars Waterway Girls Trilogy
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 June 2020
Verified Purchase
Rob Pearson
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read for canal livers.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 May 2020
Verified Purchase
Mrs D Bird
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 April 2020
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Book 3
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 October 2019
Verified Purchase