Buy new:
$37.01
Only 1 left in stock.
US imports may differ from local products. Additional terms apply. Learn More.

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms and are sold from abroad and may differ from local products including fit, age rating, and language of product, labeling, or instructions, or plugs (you may require an adapter).
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply but you may have other rights under law.
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store
$$37.01 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$37.01
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon US
Sold by
Ships from
Amazon US
Sold by
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$31.21
+ $4.90 Delivery
Sold by: Amazon UK
Sold by: Amazon UK
Only 2 left in stock.
International Product from outside Australia
Delivery rates Return policy

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Honor's Knight: 2 Paperback – 25 February 2014

4.5 out of 5 stars 258 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$37.01
$31.21
Digital

Enhance your purchase

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • Honor's Knight: 2
  • +
  • Heaven's Queen: Book 3 of Paradox
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
One of these items is shipped sooner than the other.
Choose items to buy together.

Product description

Review

Bach's space opera is a fantastic, action-packed and accessible exploration of deep space. Devi is hands-down one of the best sci-fi heroines I've read in a long time.--RT Book Reviews on Fortune's Pawn (4 1/2 stars)

Fans of Lois McMaster Bujold's Vorkosigan series and David Weber's Honor Harrington novels should enjoy starting another potentially long-running SF military saga.--Library Journal on Fortune's Pawn

Fun, with phasers on lethal.--Kirkus on Honor's Knight

Great space battles, awesome shootouts and enough betrayals and alliances to rival A Game of Thrones.--Washington Post on Honor's Knight

If you liked Star Wars, if you like the Kate Daniels series, and if you are waiting for Guardians of the Galaxy to hit the theaters, this is your book.--Ilona Andrews on Fortune's Pawn

One hellvua ride.--io9 on Honor's Knight

Rachel Bach's Fortune's Pawn is based on a fascinating premise and launches what looks to be a superb military science fiction series.--Eric Flint

Reveals unexpected complexities... an interesting balance between introspection and action, a sequel that builds, rather than merely killing time.--Publishers Weekly on Honor's Knight

Rollicking space opera starring a tough, sexy, armor-clad space chick...Lots of fun.--Kirkus on Fortune's Pawn

This book kicked ass... I JUST LOVED IT!--Felicia Day on Fortune's Pawn

About the Author

Rachel Bach grew up wanting to be an author and a super villain. Unfortunately, super villainy proved surprisingly difficult to break into, so she stuck to writing and everything worked out great. She currently lives in Athens, GA with her perpetually energic toddler, extremely understanding husband, overflowing library, and obese wiener dog. You can find out more about Rachel and all her books at rachelbach.net.

Rachel also writes fantasy under the name Rachel Aaron. Learn more about her first series, The Legend of Eli Monpress, and read sample chapters for yourself at rachelaaron.net!


Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Orbit (25 February 2014)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0316221082
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0316221085
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.97 x 2.54 x 20.96 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 258 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
258 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 15 July 2016
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 27 April 2017
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 4 May 2014
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 23 October 2019
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

chris3158
4.0 out of 5 stars Great action at breakneck speed
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 May 2019
Verified Purchase
NPAbyssal
5.0 out of 5 stars Devi the terminator
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 March 2014
Verified Purchase
Lauren-Lee
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 June 2015
Verified Purchase
marcus
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 October 2015
Verified Purchase
JoBo
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 October 2014
Verified Purchase