Buying Options

Kindle Price: $12.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Home at Last Chance by [Hope Ramsay]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Home at Last Chance Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 40 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$12.99

Length: 335 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $11.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Top-rated books in Kindle Unlimited
Find your next great read. Browse this month's selection.

Product description

About the Author

Hope Ramsay grew up on the North Shore of Long Island, but every summer Momma would pack her off under the care of Aunt Annie to go visiting with relatives in the midlands of South Carolina. Her extended family includes its share of colorful aunts and uncles, as well as cousins by the dozens, who provide the fodder for the characters you'll find in Last Chance, South Carolina. She's a two-time finalist in the Golden Heart and is married to a good ol' Georgia boy who resembles every single one of her heroes. She lives in Fairfax, Virginia, where you can often find her on the back deck, picking on her thirty-five-year-old Martin guitar.

You can learn more at:

HopeRamsay.com

Facebook, www.facebook.com/Hope.Ramsay

Twitter, @HopeRamsay. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Book Description

Hope Ramsay returns to Last Chance, South Carolina for a deeply moving story that will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • File Size : 1058 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print Length : 335 pages
  • ASIN : B00FOVTBUK
  • Publisher : Forever (1 September 2011)
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Language: : English
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN : 0446576107
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 40 ratings
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
40 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

L. Burns
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun small town romance with appealing characters...
Reviewed in the United States on 6 September 2011
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Claire
2.0 out of 5 stars Too many unresolved loose ends...
Reviewed in the United States on 26 August 2012
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Kindle Customer Ms Duprey
5.0 out of 5 stars Home At Last Chance
Reviewed in the United States on 29 November 2012
Verified Purchase
LilaPenny
2.0 out of 5 stars Good storyline but left hanging
Reviewed in the United States on 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase
Bookzilla
4.0 out of 5 stars Home At Last Chance
Reviewed in the United States on 7 June 2014
Verified Purchase