You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: $5.08
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Hollywood Demon (The Collegium Book 6) by [Schwartz, Jenny]
Kindle App Ad

Hollywood Demon (The Collegium Book 6) Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.08

Length: 176 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

Hollywood is an all-you-can-eat buffet for demons, so keeping them out is important. But what if they've found a way in? Who can you trust?

A camera can’t steal your soul—but a demon can! Mark Yarren suspects a demon has found a way around the spell his great-grandfather cast to prevent demons sucking souls through the camera’s lens. Digital photography dangerously omits the silver wash that was photography’s century-old defence against Hell.

Mark is Hollywood royalty, descended from the early Hollywood stars: the studio bosses and directors, the producers and actresses. Now he lives alone in his palatial Beverly Hills estate.

Well, not quite alone.

Clancy Ramirez is back! She’s tried life in New York, in Iceland, and in Hawaii, but she missed California. She missed the grumbling roar of the San Andreas Fault with its leagues-deep molten geology. Clancy is a geomage and she can make the earth shake—or grow still. But California isn’t her territory. She has no place intruding or tapping its energy.

But a demon shackled for a century is breaking free, and Collegium rules, old heartaches and strained family loyalties will break, too.

The Big One is coming.

***
"Hollywood Demon" is a completely stand-alone novel in "The Collegium" series. For fans of Ilona Andrews and Patricia Briggs.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2762 KB
  • Print Length: 176 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Jenny Schwartz (27 August 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01I2FMN1S
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #89,639 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 100 REVIEWER
29 August 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
30 August 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 9 reviews
Talking Books
4.0 out of 5 starsLikeable Characters, Great Read! :D
27 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Joy Kiili
4.0 out of 5 starsPast or future, there's always a choice
20 January 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
JoseyRodz
4.0 out of 5 starsGood addition to the series.
21 September 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful.
Danni L
5.0 out of 5 starsJ What I will admit to is how much I loved the story and the characters
2 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsI enjoyed every book.
28 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?