Buying Options

Kindle Price: $10.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device


Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer – no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera, scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing ‘Send link’, you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message and data rates may apply.

The Highland Earl (Lords of the Highlands Book 6) by [Amy Jarecki]
Audible Sample

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Highland Earl (Lords of the Highlands Book 6) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 60 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description


"A refreshing take on a historical romance, and Jarecki crafts immersive, sweeping scenes in bustling London and the lowlands of Scotland."--Shelf Awareness

"Intense adventure mingles with sensuous love scenes. Fans of romance with strong, socially progressive heroines will thoroughly enjoy this novel."--Publishers Weekly --This text refers to the mass_market edition.

Book Description

The next book in bestselling author Amy Jarecki's Scottish historical romance series about rugged, passionate Highland lords. --This text refers to the mass_market edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07J6QMCY4
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Forever (25 June 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 790 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 385 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.6 out of 5 stars 60 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Multi-Award winning and Amazon Bestselling author, Amy Jarecki likes to grab life, latch on and reach for the stars. She’s married to a mountain-biking pharmacist and has put four kids through college. She studies karate, ballet, yoga, and often you’ll find her hiking Utah’s Santa Clara Hills. Reinventing herself a number of times, Amy sang and danced with the Follies, was a ballet dancer, a plant manager, and an accountant for Arnott’s Biscuits in Australia. After earning her MBA from Heroit-Watt University in Scotland, she dove into the world of historical romance and hasn’t returned. Become a part of her world and learn more about Amy’s books on, find her on Facebook and Twitter as @amyjarecki.

All books in series can be read as stand-alone titles:

Devilish Dukes Series:

The Duke's Fallen Angel

The Duke's Untamed Desire

Lords of the Highlands Series, published by Hachette Book Group's Forever Imprint:

The Highland Duke

The Highland Commander

The Highland Guardian

The Highland Chieftain

The Highland Renegade

The Highland Earl

The Highland Rogue

The Highland Laird

Highland Defender Series:

The Fearless Highlander

The Valiant Highlander

The Highlander's Iron Will

Guardian of Scotland Series (Epic Time Travel Adventures):

Rise of a Legend

In the Kingdom's Name

The Time Traveler's Christmas

Highland Dynasty Series:

Knight in Highland Armor

A Highland Knight's Desire

A Highland Knight to Remember

Highland Knight of Rapture

Highland Knight of Dreams (A novella)

Highland Force Series:

Captured by the Pirate Laird

The Highland Henchman

Beauty and the Barbarian

Return of the Highland Laird (a novella)

ICE Series (Romantic Suspense)

Hunt for Evil

Body Shot

Mach One

Amy's first foray into Scotland was Ancient Romance/Pict~Roman Love Stories:

Rescued by the Celtic Warrior

Deceived by the Celtic Spy

First books - stand alone:

Boy Man Chief

The Chihuahua Affair

Virtue (a cruise dancer romance)

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5
60 global ratings

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 1 rating from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Elaine Susan Weeks
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 October 2020
Verified Purchase
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this Story!
Reviewed in the United States on 6 July 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Sheila M
4.0 out of 5 stars Solid Entry in the Series
Reviewed in the United States on 1 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Dee Foster
5.0 out of 5 stars Amy Jarecki Does It Again
Reviewed in the United States on 30 June 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
5.0 out of 5 stars Politics and romance.
Reviewed in the United States on 4 July 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse