You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Digital List Price: $3.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $3.99 (100%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Hiding Out in Hollywood (A Hollywood Dating Story, Book 1) by [Farwell, Jennifer]
Kindle App Ad

Hiding Out in Hollywood (A Hollywood Dating Story, Book 1) Kindle Edition


See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Length: 253 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Hiding Out in Hollywood (A Hollywood Dating Story, Book 1)

New Year, New You
Choose from 100 books on sale to kick start your new year. Sale ends 22 January 2018 at 11:59 pm AEDT. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

A scintillating chick lit tale of love and fame in Hollywood. Featured by Cosmopolitan and called "an absolute must read!" by Fangirlish.

After her romance with superstar singer Cory Sampson nearly cost Emily Watts her career, she's determined to never make tabloid headlines again. So when her flirtatious new yoga classmate, Raine Kingston, asks Emily on a date, she isn't sure what to do. Raine is funny, madly attractive, and he's one of the most charming men Emily has ever met. He's also a sought-after actor who tops Hollywood's A-list, and Emily knows being seen with him will destroy the privacy she's worked so hard to get back.

She can't deny their connection, though, and Raine is willing to spend time together in places they won't be seen. Just when Emily is on top of the world with her new romance, her past finds its way back into the tabloids. With all eyes back on her, it gets harder to keep her dates with Raine a secret, and Emily is forced to choose: stay with Raine, who makes her the happiest she's ever been, and have her life back in the headlines, or give up the best relationship she's ever had to keep the privacy and normal life she craves.

A summer beach read perfect for chicklit and celebrity romance fans who enjoy books by Lauren Weisberger, Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Conrad, Helen Fielding, Tammara Webber, and Liberty Kontranowski.

Find out what Emily chooses... scroll up to buy and enjoy this fun romantic escape set against the glitz and glamour of Hollywood today!

About the Author

Jennifer Farwell has been writing since the day she picked up a navy blue Crayola as a toddler and began scribbling on her parents' freshly painted white walls. She's the author of metaphysical YA romance SEVEN WEEKS TO FOREVER, which may appeal to fans of Gayle Forman, John Green, Jojo Moyes, and Nicholas Sparks, and celebrity romance chick lit books HIDING OUT IN HOLLYWOOD and the forthcoming BILLION DOLLAR BOYFRIEND (to be released in 2017), which may appeal to fans of Lauren Weisberger, Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Conrad, Helen Fielding, Tammara Webber, and Liberty Kontranowski. Her books have been featured by Cosmopolitan, Publishers Weekly, and Fangirlish, among others. When not writing novels, she can often be found at a Kundalini yoga class, cheering on the L.A. Kings during hockey season, or curled up with a good book. Her love of storytelling led to completing a Bachelor of Journalism degree and a Master of Arts degree in English, both from Carleton University in Ottawa, Canada. She grew up in Thunder Bay, Canada, and now lives in Los Angeles with her dog, Pico.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 774 KB
  • Print Length: 253 pages
  • Publisher: Starry Kind of Girl, LLC (17 April 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01EFC9DI8
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #14,033 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

There are no local customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.1 out of 5 stars 20 reviews
One person found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starseasy read
on 28 July 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsI enjoyed reading this book. Refreshing read, would recommend to my friends to read.
on 27 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3.0 out of 5 starsAverage
on 11 August 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsNot your average chick lit!
on 18 July 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsFun read
on 13 June 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?