You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $5.24
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Hidden Deception: A Shelby Nichols Mystery Adventure (Shelby Nichols Adventure Series Book 9) by [Helme, Colleen]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Hidden Deception: A Shelby Nichols Mystery Adventure (Shelby Nichols Adventure Series Book 9) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.24

Length: 307 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Hidden Deception: A Shelby Nichols Mystery Adventure (Shelby Nichols Adventure Series Book 9)

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description

Diamonds aren't always a girl's best friend.

Murder and secrets are never a good combination.

But with Shelby Nichols on the job, finding the guilty party should be a piece of cake.

Unless they're dead.

Add missing diamonds to the mix, along with an unsolved homicide, and Shelby has her hands full.

Even using all her skills, Shelby finds one hidden deception after another. If she's not careful, it might be the one she least expects that will kill her.

USA TODAY and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author Colleen Helme offers a clever mix of mystery, laugh-out-loud humor, and page-turning adventure in the highly acclaimed Shelby Nichols Adventure Series.

*****

I highly recommend this series if you like mysteries and love to laugh out loud! Go out and get the first one now! ~ Stormi@BMReviewsohmy!

Hidden Deception was another great moment in the Shelby Nichols Adventure Mystery Series. I hope Colleen is already working on the next one because I'm ready. ~ Berls@BecauseReading

A mystery where black and white blends to gray. The characters pull you in and leave you wanting more. Can't wait for the next! ~Amazon Reviewer

Perfect for fans of Lisa Regan, Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond, and Leslie Wolfe.

About the Author

As the author of the Shelby Nichols Adventure Series, Colleen is often asked if Shelby Nichols is her alter-ego. "Definitely," she says. "Shelby is the epitome of everything I wish I dared to be." Known for her laugh since she was a kid, Colleen has always tried to find the humor in every situation and continues to enjoy writing about Shelby's adventures. "I love getting Shelby into trouble...I just don't always know how to get her out of it!" Colleen lives in the Rocky Mountains with her family. Besides writing, she loves a good book, biking, hiking, and playing board and card games with family and friends. She loves to connect with readers and admits that fans of the series keep her writing.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1031 KB
  • Print Length: 307 pages
  • Publisher: Manetto Books; 1 edition (12 August 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01IMIJLNI
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #180,687 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
3 customer ratings
5 star
41%
4 star
59%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

3 customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
31 July 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
17 February 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 500 REVIEWER
28 August 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.9 out of 5 stars 142 reviews
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsGood thing Shelby's still holding on to her stun-gun!
23 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
dpstanton55
5.0 out of 5 starsMy new favorite series
28 April 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
TJ. Harden
4.0 out of 5 starswhat trouble will Shelby get into that you grow to enjoy if you're reading this series
24 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Betty Louise
5.0 out of 5 starsUncle Joey And The Russian Mob
30 November 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Paladinian
5.0 out of 5 starsAn excellent way to spend time and money.
15 August 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful