You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.47
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Heretic's Mark: the fourth novel in The Jackdaw Mysteries from bestselling S.W. Perry, perfect for fans of Rory Clements and CJ Sansom’s Shardlake series by [S. W. Perry]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Heretic's Mark: the fourth novel in The Jackdaw Mysteries from bestselling S.W. Perry, perfect for fans of Rory Clements and CJ Sansom’s Shardlake series Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 954 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.47
Length: 396 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Save on select Books
Discover deals on fiction, non-fiction, children's books and more Shop now

Product description

Review

An absolute belter of a read and another fabulous addition to the Jackdaw Mysteries series... I just gobbled up the pages as the story fairly roars along battling spies and pirates on route... S. W. Perry ensures the sights, smells and sounds of London and Morocco entered my very being. I love this series. - Liz Robinson, LoveReading, Picks of the month, praise for The Saracen's Mark

The third in Perry's series is as dramatic and colourful as the previous two. - Sunday Times, praise for The Saracen's Mark --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

About the Author

SW Perry is a former journalist and broadcaster who retrained to become an airline pilot. He lives in Worcestershire with his wife Jane and Raffles the cocker spaniel. The Angel's Mark is his first novel.

Kris has narrated over 100 audiobooks including titles by Alain de Botton, Neil Gaiman and James Herbert. He also regularly narrates publications The Week, Tesco Magazine and BBC History Magazine. Kris has appeared in Doctor Who with Peter Davison and in all three series of BBC Radio sitcom On the Blog with Caroline Quentin. He's performed stand-up comedy all over the country including three sell-out runs at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe as one half of double-act Nice Mum. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08KSN7M92
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Corvus; Main edition (1 April 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1556 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 396 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 954 ratings

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
954 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top review from Australia

TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 8 May 2021

Top reviews from other countries

V. O'Regan
5.0 out of 5 stars Another highly engaging novel in this Elizabethan series
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 April 2021
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Sparkle
1.0 out of 5 stars Mmm, very disappointing
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 April 2021
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
J.D.
5.0 out of 5 stars Waiting...?
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 April 2021
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Amazon Customer
4.0 out of 5 stars Nicholas and Bianca go on a marathon hike!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 April 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Seriously!
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully atmospheric
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 May 2021
Verified Purchase