Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
Kindle Price: $1.43
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Her Undying Faith - New Beginnings Christian Inspirational series - Book 1 by [Ohagwu, Joy]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Her Undying Faith - New Beginnings Christian Inspirational series - Book 1 Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 105 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 554 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Her Undying Faith - New Beginnings Christian Inspirational series - Book 1

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description


Flat on her back and heart-broken after failed promises, will she trust GOD for a new beginning? "A heart wrenching story about love, forgiveness, healing and redemption."

"A powerful book with a strong inspirational message. Highly recommended."

All Sharon Parsons wanted was a chance to be with the man she loved.

But her Mom, Stella Heart, disapproved of their relationship due to his perceived character.

And, he didn't share her Christian faith.

Feeling stuck in the middle, and desperate for some freedom, her patience was running out.

Then Sharon made an aggressive choice to bridge the gap, but her plan not only backfired, it ruined her future.

When circumstances forced them apart, she gave up on any chance of redemption, both for his soul and of their love. 

Little did she know that the moment she gave up, God picked up her broken pieces and began writing a new story that even she could not have predicted. 

HER UNDYING FAITH is 117,000 words long, and is Book One of a brand new Christian Inspirational Series. HIS CHANGED LIFE - Book 2 is also available. Grab it with this ASIN - B07NSCFNYG

The NEW BEGINNINGS Christian Inspirational Fiction Series is a spin off of 3 series : 

-The Pleasant Hearts Series,

-The After Series, 

-and The Pete Zendel series. 

Please read them to better understand this series. 

Then settle into your next read with one of over twenty acclaimed Christian fiction books by Bestselling and Award winning Author Joy Ohagwu today.

Fiction books by award winning Christian Author Joy Ohagwu:

The New Rulebook Christian Suspense Series-
1- Red
2- Snowy Peaks
3- The Wedding
4- Vanished
5- Rescued
6- Delivered
7- Freedom
8- Rest
9- Sunshine

After Christian Inspirational Series:
1- After
2- Jabez
3- After 2
4-After 3

The Pete Zendel Christian Suspense Series:
-The Secret Heritage

The Pleasant Hearts Christian Suspense Series:
1-Uncommon Ground
2-Unbound Hope
3- Unveiled Truth
4- Unshaken Love

Elliot-King Christian Suspense Series:
1- Decoy
2- A Home Redeemed

New Beginnings Christian Inspirational Fiction Series (in order):

-At First Sight (A FREE Novella) 

-To Have & To Hold (A FREE Prequel)
-Her Undying Faith (Book 1)
-His Changed Life (Book 2)

-His Secret Mission (Book 3)

-Their Sister's Rescue (Book 4), and more. 

Dear Reader,

I wrote this series starting in January 2019 for a reason - to bring hope, faith, and inspiration to tired and fainting hearts - while I was going through a flood damage at our home, and everything else. So, I know life is tough and bills have to be paid.

That is one of the reasons I have added a never-before-released FREE Novella (At First Sight) and the series Prequel (To Have & To Hold) to this series. You get a great deal for the worth of a cup of coffee.

I give GOD all the glory for writing this Christian inspirational fiction series through me. And I hope you give yourself a break with this Christian inspirational series of 14 books, sure to make you smile. Make sure you get all 14 books to fully enjoy this series.

-With my Love,


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2255 KB
  • Print Length: 554 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Life Fountain Books (2 April 2019)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07M713BV3
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #80,617 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.8 out of 5 stars 99 reviews
Linda Rainey
5.0 out of 5 stars A Powerful Book with a Strong Inspirational Message
2 April 2019 - Published on
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Patricia Hinojosa
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and heartwrenching story about unconditional love, forgiveness and redemption!
3 April 2019 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
SGRho Soror
5.0 out of 5 stars Where there is a will, can a way happen?
18 April 2019 - Published on
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Lorel Kline
5.0 out of 5 stars Restoration and healing
21 April 2019 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! Joy hs done it again.
6 April 2019 - Published on
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful