Buy new:
$25.31
+ $4.90 Delivery
In stock.
US imports may differ from local products. Additional terms apply. Learn More.

Amazon Global Store

  • International products have separate terms and are sold from abroad and may differ from local products including fit, age rating, and language of product, labeling, or instructions, or plugs (you may require an adapter).
  • Manufacturer warranty may not apply but you may have other rights under law.
  • Learn more about Amazon Global Store
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon US
Sold by Amazon US
Ships from
Amazon US
Sold by
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$49.61
+ $5.82 Delivery
Sold by: Prestivo-France
Sold by: Prestivo-France
(578 ratings)
94% positive over last 12 months
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$56.13
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: Smaller World Future AU
Sold by: Smaller World Future AU
(285 ratings)
91% positive over last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
$77.03
& FREE Delivery
Sold by: AustraliaBooks4u
Sold by: AustraliaBooks4u
(198 ratings)
88% positive over last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock.
Delivery Rates and Return policy
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Her Pretty Face Paperback – Unabridged, 14 May 2019

4.4 out of 5 stars 224 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback, Unabridged, 14 May 2019
$25.31
$25.31

Enhance your purchase

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • Her Pretty Face
  • +
  • The Party
  • +
  • The Swap
Total Price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

AUDIBLE FREE TRIAL
Includes your first audiobook free, a bonus book selected by our editors, unlimited access to exclusive podcasts and more. $16.45/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime. Learn more >

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Gallery/Scout Press; Unabridged edition (14 May 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 368 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1501174258
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1501174254
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.49 x 2.29 x 20.96 cm
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 224 ratings

Product description

Review

"a diverting domestic suspense novel [with] three-dimensional characters, well-timed plot twists, and a sea of convincing red herrings..."-- "Publishers Weekly"

"A domestic thriller perfect for fans of B.A. Paris, Megan Miranda and Liane Moriarty...[an] enjoyable novel, with just the right amount of suspense to make it a real page-turner, as well as a few smaller reveals along the way that will truly shock you."-- "BookReporter"

"A spine-chilling domestic suspense about two mothers."-- "Bustle"

"Harding expertly builds subtle menace . . . creepy and compelling"-- "Kirkus Reviews"

"Harding is an adept and skillful writer who writes suspense remarkably well, with seemingly little effort."-- "BookReporter"

"Robyn Harding knows exactly what she's doing, and she did NOT come to play."-- "Hello Giggles"

"The tony setting and the slowly revealed secrets make this a good read-alike for Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies."-- "Booklist"

"This one might be the thriller of the summer." -- "The Toronto Star"

"Robyn Harding has once again proven herself to be a master of domestic suspense, weaving a complex tale of friendship, parenthood, and long-hidden secrets that forces us to consider whether we can ever truly leave our pasts behind. In the compulsively readable HER PRETTY FACE, everyone is hiding something, and the only question is whether anyone will survive unscathed as the action reaches its dramatic conclusion." --Kathleen Barber, author of ARE YOU SLEEPING

"A fast-paced, thrilling, gut-wrenching novel with sharp teeth and daring observations about the inner lives of women. I flew through the pages, desperate to get hold of what was going on beneath the surface but Robyn Harding was always one step ahead. Positively exhilarating."--Taylor Jenkins Reid, New York Times bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six

"Robyn Harding's Her Pretty Face is a fierce and blazing one-sitting read that will make you question even your closest friendships. With prose elegantly woven between sinister, humorous, brutally honest, and downright horrifying, Harding crafts an all-too-believable narrative that preys upon every parent's greatest vulnerability: their children. Her Pretty Face will undoubtedly spike paranoia levels in school car lines everywhere."--Carter Wilson, USA Today bestselling author of Mister Tender's Girl and The Comfort of Black

About the Author

Robyn Harding is the author of numerous books, including the international bestseller, The Party, and The Swap, which was an instant #1 Globe and Mail (Toronto) and #1 Toronto Star bestseller. She has also written and executive produced an independent film. She lives in Vancouver, BC, with her family. Visit her at RobynHarding.com or follow her on Twitter and Instagram @RHardingWriter or Facebook @AuthorRobynHarding.

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
224 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

Reviewed in Australia on 16 February 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 3 March 2020
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 22 February 2021
Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 7 January 2020
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 12 October 2019
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 21 September 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in Australia on 15 September 2019
Verified Purchase
TOP 50 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 25 November 2019
One person found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Gisela
5.0 out of 5 stars Good study group material!
Reviewed in Canada on 17 May 2019
Verified Purchase
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Gripping
Reviewed in Canada on 11 January 2020
Verified Purchase
Joe
5.0 out of 5 stars Another hit for Harding!
Reviewed in Canada on 16 September 2018
Verified Purchase
Cindy Black
1.0 out of 5 stars Vile
Reviewed in Canada on 11 September 2018
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
carilynp
5.0 out of 5 stars Suspense-building, Heart-racing, Page-turning!
Reviewed in the United States on 15 July 2018
Verified Purchase
16 people found this helpful
Report abuse