Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Her Mother's Grave: Absolutely gripping crime fiction with unputdownable mystery and suspense (Detective Josie Quinn Book 3) by [Regan, Lisa]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Her Mother's Grave: Absolutely gripping crime fiction with unputdownable mystery and suspense (Detective Josie Quinn Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 318 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English
  • Similar books to Her Mother's Grave: Absolutely gripping crime fiction with unputdownable mystery and suspense (Detective Josie Quinn Book 3)

60 Kindle Books for $2 each
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to $2 each. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

When two young boys discover human bones buried beneath a tree in a trailer park, Detective Josie Quinn races to join her team at the scene. She used to play in those woods as a child, happier outside and away from her abusive mother, Belinda Rose.

Josie’s past crashes into her present when a rare dental condition confirms the bones belong to a teenage foster-child who was murdered thirty years ago. A girl named Belinda Rose…

Josie hasn’t seen her mother in years but, with an undeniable connection between her mother and the dead girl, does she dare track her down?

Just as Josie gets closer to uncovering a secret that will shatter her world forever, another body is uncovered. It’s suddenly clear that someone very close to Josie will stop at nothing to keep the truth buried forever.

As she battles the demons from her past, can Josie stop this killer before another precious life is taken?

Do you love unputdownable crime thrillers that keep you up all night? Then this gripping rollercoaster ride, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine, will have you totally hooked!

What readers are saying about USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestseller, Her Mother’s Grave:


Wowzer, what an incredible read!...Totally captivating from beginning to end… Highly recommended.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

OMG, they said it was an absolutely gripping crime fiction and they weren't kidding. It reels you in from start to finish. There's plenty of shocks, twists and turns to keep you hooked…. I can't praise it enough and it deserves a lot more than five stars.’ Dawn Clifford, 5 stars

Wow wow wow. This is the book that wow was meant for. So many wonderful twists.’ Rachel Garner, 5 stars

‘A rollercoaster of a crime thriller. Stayed up till 3am to finish it. If I could I would award this book six stars. One of my favourite reads of this year so far.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

I read this in three days I was so engrossed in the story and flipping pages like a mad woman. I immediately turned back to page one to read it again when I was finished… An emotional powerhouseBest. Book. Ever. An absolute 5-star read! Don’t start this unless you have time to finish it in one sitting because you won’t be able to put it down.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

MEGA BIG FAN of Lisa Regan's JOSIE QUINN!!! There is nothing that this book does not offer from suspense, crime, love, and characters that become a part of your life.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Wow, I loved this book… A must read. A wonderful book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Wow this book was amazing I loved it. Right from the start it was fast paced and full of action and suspenseThat ending, oh wow! This is a fantastic read, I highly recommend it and don’t hesitate in giving 5 stars it was brilliant, there is absolutely nothing negative I can say about this book, I loved it.Bonnie’s Book Talk, 5 stars

I could not put this book down! Read it in one day -- I just had to keep going... WOWI loved the twists and turns -- If you can't tell, I loved this book!’ Annette Hartman, 5 stars

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2232 KB
  • Print Length: 318 pages
  • Publisher: Bookouture (19 July 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07CNBKTPY
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 10 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #321 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

click to open popover

10 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 10 reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
21 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
26 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
14 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
15 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
19 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
31 July 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
TOP 50 REVIEWER
2 August 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?