You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $8.49
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Helper: A dark crime thriller packed with twists (The Detective Callum Doyle Series) by [David Jackson]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Authors

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Helper: A dark crime thriller packed with twists (The Detective Callum Doyle Series) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 118 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$8.49
Length: 361 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $4.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now

Product description

Review

"This fiendishly addictive thriller has more twists and turns than a bag full of snakes." --Peterborough Evening Telegraph --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Book Description

A fast-paced and totally unforgettable novel from David Jackson, rising star of the thriller genre, The Helper will appeal to readers of Harlan Coben and Lee Child. --This text refers to an alternate kindle_edition edition.

Product details

  • ASIN : B01AC2JEPW
  • Publisher : Zaffre (14 January 2016)
  • Language : English
  • File size : 892 KB
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 361 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN : 0230760481
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 118 ratings

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
118 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Top reviews from Australia

There are 0 reviews and 0 ratings from Australia

Top reviews from other countries

Sarah H.
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast paced and gripping.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 July 2016
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Michael Watson
4.0 out of 5 stars Somebody needs help for sure
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 August 2013
Verified Purchase
Susan Hampson
5.0 out of 5 stars Becareful what you wish for!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 January 2015
Verified Purchase
T. Banting
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb new author. Read this book!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 July 2012
Verified Purchase
MEJ
3.0 out of 5 stars It was a good read, definitely a page turner and kept me ...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 August 2014
Verified Purchase