You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $1.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Heartstrings (Hollywood Hearts) by [Williams, Belinda]
Kindle App Ad

Heartstrings (Hollywood Hearts) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$1.99

Length: 111 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

A HOLLYWOOD HEARTS NOVELLA: A CHRISTMAS PARTY TO REMEMBER...

Arabella ‘Bella’ Valenti has big dreams for the future. Thanks to her fashion designer cousin, Ally, Bella has the right connections to become an event planner to the stars. She’s just secured her first job—planning a Christmas party for an actor notorious for playing the villain.

Bennett Moss is nothing like Bella expects. For a start, he’s super nice and the last thing she wants to do is crush on her first client. Not to mention his party isn’t exactly the dream job she’d hoped for . . .

Then Bella lands another event that is a dream job, but it also puts her in a very awkward position. If she holds both parties, there will be a conflict of interest and Bella could make or break her career before it’s even begun. Will she organize the event Bennett’s asked for or will she take a risk and throw a party to remember?

Add some sparkle to the festive season with this heartwarming novella that will bring a smile to your face. Perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Victoria Dahl, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1720 KB
  • Print Length: 111 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: BWrite (29 October 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07HHN8XRT
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #494,739 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.4 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
LJT
4.0 out of 5 stars4.5 Stars!
30 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Pelusa
3.0 out of 5 starsjust ok
1 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Sheena
3.0 out of 5 starsFine
16 November 2018 - Published on Amazon.com