You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Heartless (Angels and Demons Book 1) by [Martin, Kelly]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Heartless (Angels and Demons Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 67 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 238 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $2.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

How do you fight the evil inside you?

As a child, Gracen Sullivan had nightmares about a red-eyed demon named Hart. A week ago, Hart came back and brought friends. 

Something has changed, and Gracen is seeing Hart when she's awake now too. And the other "friends" in her dreams? They have all been found dead. 

To clear her name and save the newest friend in her dream, Gracen teams up with Lucien, an assistant in one of her classes-- who seems to know way more than he says. 

When it becomes apparent that Hart is very real, Gracen has two choices: run and hide or face her demon.

HEARTLESS is the first book in the Angels and Demons series. A spine-tingling supernatural suspense that will have you reading between your fingers one minute and enthralled with the mystery the next. If you like heart-pounding paranormal stories, characters you'll love, and a mystery with a twist you won't see coming, you'll love HEARTLESS by Kelly Martin. For fans of Darcy Coates, Wendy Wang, and Simone St. James. 

The Angels and Demons series is complete on Amazon. All books are in Kindle Unlimited (KU)

BOOKS IN THE SERIES:

Heartless

Soulless

Breathless

Reckless

Hart




Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 408 KB
  • Print Length: 238 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0199LR1UM
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #371,682 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 67 reviews
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars“Heartless” by Kelly Martin is freaking awesome!
17 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Rachel
5.0 out of 5 starsAnd Then God Got Bored
19 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
IowaAngela
5.0 out of 5 starsOne of those books
18 January 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful