You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Heartbeat (Hollywood Hearts Book 3) by [Williams, Belinda]
Kindle App Ad

Heartbeat (Hollywood Hearts Book 3) Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 335 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Find your next great read with Kindle Unlimited
Check out Cosy Winter Fiction reads, Cookery and more with this month's featured titles, now available to read for $0.00. Browse this month's selection.

Product description

Product Description

GOOD GIRLS DON'T KISS AND TELL. UNLESS THEY'RE CAUGHT IN THE ACT...

Twenty-one-year-old Chloe Kemp knows it’s not easy growing up in the celebrity spotlight. Unlike other child actors, Chloe’s determined to hold onto her squeaky clean reputation. So far that’s been easy because she really is as sweet as the media portrays.

Until a video of her in bed with the lead singer of a famous rock band is released online. Only nothing happened. Not that anyone will believe her…

Nor will anyone believe she was in bed with the wrong rock star. Chloe’s fallen for drummer, Gabriel da Silva, and she’s heartbroken she’s ruined her chances with him. Or is it possible he’s fallen for Chloe’s sweetness?

When Chloe is sent incriminating images, it becomes apparent someone is following her with the intention of ruining her reputation as well as any relationship with Gabe. If Chloe wants her career to survive, and a shot with Gabe, is it time she grows up and trusts her heart?

Experience more behind-the-scenes Hollywood (and rock star) action in the third book of the Hollywood Hearts series. Perfect for fans of Rachel Gibson, Victoria Dahl, Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Liliana Hart.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 833 KB
  • Print Length: 335 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: BWrite (4 December 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B075GC41DK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #399,889 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 15 reviews
Liz Castillo
5.0 out of 5 starsA Romance That Causes Your Heart To Skip A Beat
12 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Shrimalya Srinivasan
4.0 out of 5 starsThis was another great addition to the Hollywood Hearts series
8 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Angel Hatfield
5.0 out of 5 starsChloe’s good friends were Faith
11 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com