Digital List Price: $3.99
Kindle Price: $3.10

Save $0.89 (22%)

includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Heart Note: A Christmas romcom novella (Spritzer Chicks Book 1) by [O'Leary, Cassandra]
Kindle App Ad

Heart Note: A Christmas romcom novella (Spritzer Chicks Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.10

Length: 135 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Heart Note: A Christmas romcom novella (Spritzer Chicks Book 1)

Kindle Monthly Deals
Kindle Monthly Deals
New deals each month starting at $1.49. Learn more

Product description

Product Description

A funny, romantic comedy Christmas novella, perfect for fans of Love Actually . . . from the award-winning author of Girl on a Plane.

Love is like a fine perfume. The top note draws you in, an instant attraction, but the Heart Note is the true essence. Like true love – a great perfume should be a woman’s perfect match.

At least, that’s what perfume counter manager, Lily Lucas, tells her customers in one of Australia’s largest department stores.

It’s almost Christmas, the store is bedecked with baubles and Lily has about eleventy billion gifts to wrap and sell. She and her team of spritzer chicks are glamorous, professional and hoping they don’t have to wear the hideous red onesies and reindeer antlers the store manager has in mind.

The high point of Lily’s work life is Christos Cyriakos, ex-cop, security guard, possible Greek god. He's a mystery box she’d love to unwrap. But can she trust him?

All Lily wants for Christmas is to kiss Christos (and more), catch a band of thieves running amok in the store, and live happily ever after. Is that too much to wish for?

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 395.0 KB
  • Print Length: 135 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Cassandra O'Leary (6 November 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B076HGRTGN
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #262,474 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

27 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
7 November 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 52 reviews
Whispering Stories Book Blog
4.0 out of 5 starsI loved the ending and I am looking forward to reading book two
11 December 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful.
AM Kipp
5.0 out of 5 starsFantastic Read
25 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
GMR
4.0 out of 5 starsLily's own modern day knight in shining Armani-like suit from the moment their training class takes a turn for the worst to the final scenes of this little ditty of ...
27 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
Ali - The Dragon Slayer
3.0 out of 5 starsHeart Note was a bit slow to grab my attention but stick with it, it’s only a short novella and does draw you in unexpectedly.
27 November 2017 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?