You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Kindle Price: $7.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Havoc (The Dred Chronicles Book 2) by [Aguirre, Ann]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Havoc (The Dred Chronicles Book 2) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 75 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$7.99

Length: 310 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Review

Praise for Perdition

"Definitely a must for fans of Aguirre's Sirantha Jax series or Joss Whedon's Firefly."--Vampire Book Club

"Thought-provoking and gripping."--The Book Pushers

"Aguirre revisits the classic idea of survival within an anarchic, violent society, offering protagonists whose moral gray contrasts with the stygian dark of those around them. Sirantha Jax fans may be intrigued to see what befell Jael after his ill-considered actions there, and new lead Dred is a strong linchpin for a promising new series."--Publishers Weekly

Product Description

The Conglomerate’s most dangerous convicts have made the prison ship Perdition their home. And they will defend it…
 
Perdition is under siege. Mercenaries have boarded the station with orders to take control of the facility—and execute the prisoners. Their commander is offering full pardons to the first five inmates willing to help the mercs complete their mission.
 
Dresdemona “Dred” Devos hasn’t survived hard time just to surrender to the Conglomerate’s armored thugs. Leading a ragtag army of inmates, Dred and her champion, Jael, wage a bloody guerilla war of chaos and carnage against impossible odds. But no matter how dire the outlook, the Dread Queen never backs down…

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1447 KB
  • Print Length: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Ace (26 August 2014)
  • Sold by: Penguin US
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00IOE4JP6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #378,160 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

click to open popover

No customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 75 reviews
Jadie
5.0 out of 5 starsThe last Transformers movie was less action-packed and exciting than Havoc - an impressive addition to a stellar series.
29 August 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
Lost in Denver
3.0 out of 5 starsStill good, but could be better
3 December 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Rambling Reads
5.0 out of 5 starsFast-paced, action-packed sequel
7 June 2015 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase