Buying Options

Kindle Price: $9.99
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Hard to Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella by [Laura Kaye]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Hard to Be Good: A Hard Ink Novella Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 232 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Length: 165 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of $8.99 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
Language: English

Top-rated books in Kindle Unlimited
Find your next great read. Browse this month's selection.

Product description

Review

''Danger is ratcheting up and creeping closer to home in…Kaye's edgy and thrilling Hard Ink series. As each book reveals more of the truth behind the former Special Forces team's botched mission, the stories also explore the complicated relationships between team members and the women entering their lives. If you're looking for danger, gritty action, and sizzling passion, then Kaye has just the book and series for you. '' --RT Book Reviews, praise for the series

''Intriguing tattoo parlor and military background will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Lindsay McKenna.'' --Publishers Weekly, praise for the author

''Kaye's depiction of sexual tension and her sex scenes are masterful, and this will appeal to fans of Maya Banks' KGI and Julie Ann Walker's Black Knight series.'' --Booklist, praise for the author --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

About the Author

Laura Kaye is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of more than a dozen books in contemporary and paranormal romance and romantic suspense. Laura grew up amidst family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses, cementing her life-long fascination with storytelling and the supernatural. Laura lives in Maryland with her husband, two daughters, and cute-but-bad dog, and appreciates her view of the Chesapeake Bay every day.

--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Product details

click to open popover

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
232 customer ratings
How does Amazon calculate star ratings?

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 5 April 2017
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 12 August 2017
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 14 July 2019
Verified Purchase
TOP 1000 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 23 May 2016
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in Australia on 9 May 2015
Verified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 9 April 2018
TOP 500 REVIEWER
Reviewed in Australia on 14 April 2015

Top international reviews

Sarah (Feeling Fictional)
3.0 out of 5 stars Hard Ink book 3.5
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 September 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Maddie.kislingbury
5.0 out of 5 stars Tattooist v Geek........Who will make the First move? :)
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 April 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Carien
5.0 out of 5 stars Well deserved love story ending
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 July 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Otterpuss
4.0 out of 5 stars I absolutely love this series and I've been waiting for Jeremy since ...
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 June 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Tracey
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 fab stars!!!!!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 August 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Mrs. Rochelle T. Martin
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 April 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Shell belle
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazingly sweet and romantic story
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 June 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Ginger Nut
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 July 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
R.S.H
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 April 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Buba
4.0 out of 5 stars Perigo e romance.
Reviewed in Brazil on 20 September 2015
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
April
5.0 out of 5 stars Together finally
Reviewed in Canada on 10 August 2017
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Krista Kelln
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!
Reviewed in Canada on 28 May 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Nicole
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Reviewed in Canada on 4 February 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Reviewed in Canada on 11 October 2016
Verified Purchase
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse
S.B. Gorilla McGee
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm SO HAPPY!
Reviewed in the United States on 15 April 2015
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Report abuse