You don't need to own a Kindle device to enjoy Kindle books. Download one of our FREE Kindle apps to start reading Kindle books on all your devices.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Buying Options

Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR
Kindle Price: $5.92
includes tax, if applicable

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>

Loading recommendations for you
Recommendations for you

Adding to Cart...

Added to Cart

Not Added

Item is in your Cart

View Cart

Not Added

There was a problem adding this item to Cart. Please try again later.
Sorry, we're having trouble showing recommendations right now. Please try again later.
Continue shopping
Half-Blood Academy 4: Magic Unchained: an academy reverse harem paranormal romance by [Xuemei X, Meg]
Kindle App Ad

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Half-Blood Academy 4: Magic Unchained: an academy reverse harem paranormal romance Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$5.92
Paperback

Length: 318 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English
  • Similar books to Half-Blood Academy 4: Magic Unchained: an academy reverse harem paranormal romance

Amazon Launchpad Watch and Shop
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Watch Now

Product description

Product Description

I abandon all hope that my demigods will come for me.

In Hell's Academy, it's either kill or be eaten. Demons turn violence into an art form, and they've marked me as their newest victim.

A charismatic archdemon offers me a way out of the pit.
His price?
Spend one night with him and his three dukes. They don't want to conquer my heart, but they have every intention of riding my body.

I'm no longer the Marigold my demigods once fell in love with.
I've become a nightmarish monster bred in an inferno.
Yet when my mates find me, they insist I'm still their beautiful monster.
Now and forever.

Too bad the truth is dirtier than they could ever imagine.

Magic Unchained is the fourth book in the Half-Blood Academy series, a reverse harem and enemies-to-lovers romance starring four handsome, cruel, yet overprotective demigods and a badass heroine. For fans of Twilight, Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments, and The Hunger Games.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 5235 KB
  • Print Length: 318 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07X8M9LM9
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #340 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
4 customer ratings
5 star
100%
4 star 0% (0%) 0%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

4 customer reviews

TOP 100 REVIEWER
13 November 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
5 November 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
22 October 2019
Format: Kindle Edition
25 October 2019
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 71 reviews
Kaylee B
3.0 out of 5 starsTime to embrace the demon heritage
31 October 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Jill
5.0 out of 5 stars💜 Nothing compares to this series! 💜
22 October 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Erika Parker
3.0 out of 5 starsFrustrating but the ending was good.
11 November 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Megan Mary
5.0 out of 5 starsWhat a whirlwind of a read 💜💜💜
22 October 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Jennifer D
5.0 out of 5 starsLove this series!
22 October 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful