Kindle Price: $4.14
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Guardian of the Present Book 4: The Hunter by [Faye, Melissa]
Kindle App Ad

Guardian of the Present Book 4: The Hunter Kindle Edition


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.14

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

In the future, time travel is a reality. In the present, time travelers are a nuisance.



June guards our present day from travelers from the future. She's the only one around who can keep up with their advanced technology and send travelers back to their own time. She's seen all there is to see when it comes to travelers from the future coming to our time and messing everything up.

Until now.

Now, someone's killing young men and stealing their youth.

And as the body count grows, it's up to June to hunt the hunter and send him packing. But the more she learns about the mysterious hunter, the more she realizes just how much danger her loved ones are in.

The Hunter is Book 4 of Guardian of the Present, an eight book series of novellas that will appeal to fans of Buffy, Veronica Mars, and Looper.

Buy The Hunter now! It's about time.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1055 KB
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07HVYLSR6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
click to open popover

No customer reviews


Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?