Kindle Price: $4.03
includes tax, if applicable
kindle unlimited logo
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

The Groundskeeper (The Cornelius Saga Book 8) by [Taylor, Tanya R.]
Kindle App Ad

The Groundskeeper (The Cornelius Saga Book 8) Kindle Edition

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from

Length: 175 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Spring Sale
Choose from over 150 books on sale at up to 70% off. Sale ends on 19 November 2018 at 11:59 pm AEST. Shop now

Product description

Product Description

Is six feet deep really deep enough?

"Loved this book. It was so cleverly written and the story felt so real. So many twists and turns that it will literally leave you on the edge of your seat."-Amazon customer)

Jason Davis thought he had an ordinary job, but this one nearly cost him his life!

"I'm tellin' you now, this is gonna sound really strange. That's why I didn't see no sense in speakin' a word of it. And you might, after hearin' me out, decide you gonna slap them cuffs right back on me, but at least this weight'll be off my shoulders and if I'm put away, I'll be put away with a clear conscience."

Dr. Mira Cullen is drawn into a mystery which has investigators stumped. Although it is not usual practice for them to seek the expertise of a psychic, the Police Department is not left with much of a choice.

What is ultimately uncovered will shock all of those connected to the case and expose something so sinister, it's bound to rock the community for ages to come.

Books so far in this series...

Book 1 - Cornelius (#1 bestseller)
Book 2 - Cornelius' Revenge (also known as Revenge of Cornelius)
Book 3 - CARA
Book 4 - We See No Evil
Book 5 - THE CONTRACT: Murder in The Bahamas
Book 6 - The Lost Children of Atlantis
Book 7 - Death of an Angel
Book 8 - The Groundskeeper
Book 9 - CARA: The Beginning - MATILDA'S STORY
Book 10 - The Disappearing House

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 4801 KB
  • Print Length: 175 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07FB29PJG
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #377,055 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.8 out of 5 stars 13 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsA GRIPPING WHO DUNNIT!
11 July 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
kathleen phillip
5.0 out of 5 starsCleverly Written
16 September 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent addition to ongoing series
7 July 2018 - Published on
3 people found this helpful.
Jill A. Freeman
5.0 out of 5 starsA Wonderful Read!!!
6 July 2018 - Published on
2 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsTaylor does not disappoint.
9 July 2018 - Published on
2 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?