<Embed>
$3.92
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39.00 . Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
A Good Rogue Is Hard To F... has been added to your Cart
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

A Good Rogue Is Hard To Find Mass Market Paperback – 28 April 2015

4.7 out of 5 stars 47 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback
$3.92
$3.92
Arrives: 7 - 8 Oct
Fastest delivery: Wednesday, 7 Oct
Order within 16 hrs and 58 mins

Amazon Launchpad
Discover new, innovative, and trending products from emerging brands Shop now
click to open popover

Special offers and product promotions

  • Free expedited shipping on products sold by Amazon AU when you purchase select books. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)

Frequently bought together

  • A Good Rogue Is Hard To Find
  • +
  • You're the Earl That I Want: 3
  • +
  • I've Got My Duke to Keep Me Warm: 1
Total Price: $57.55
Buy the selected items together

Pre-order Books. Order now from our extensive selection of books coming soon with Pre-order Price Guarantee.
If the Amazon.com.au price decreases between your order time and the end of the day of the release date, you'll receive the lowest price. Shop now

Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback : 400 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 9781455583836
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1455583836
  • Product Dimensions : 10.8 x 2.54 x 17.15 cm
  • Publisher : Forever (28 April 2015)
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : 1455583839
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 47 ratings

Product description

Review

"A sexy and sparkling Regency gem... Don't miss out!"--Julia London, New York Times bestselling author

"Bowen's impish sense of humor is expressed by lively, entertaining characters in this wickedly witty Regency. This is pure romantic fun."--Publishers Weekly

"Fans of Julia Quinn and Sarah MacLean will adore Kelly Bowen!"--Lauren Willig, New York Times bestselling author

"Kelly Bowen is a fresh new voice with a shining future!"--Teresa Medeiros, New York Times bestselling author

"Where have you been all my life, Kelly Bowen? If Julia Quinn, Sarah MacLean, and Lisa Kleypas were to extract their writing DNA, mix it in a blender, and have a love child, Kelly Bowen would be it."--HeroesandHeartbreakers.com

"4 1/2 Stars! This is a shining example of Bowen's ability to make readers both laugh (at the wry and witty dialogue) and cry (at the poignancy within the romance). With wonderful characters, a quick pace and heated sensuality, Bowen has a winner."--RT Book Reviews

Book Description

The second novel in a trilogy about sexy adventures in Regency England that will appeal to fans of Sarah MacLean, Elizabeth Boyle, and Tessa Dare