Buying Options

Kindle Price: $4.99
includes tax, if applicable
Read this title for $0.00. Learn more
Read for $0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
A Good Nazi?: Can friendship survive evil? by [Canford, David]
Kindle App Ad

A Good Nazi?: Can friendship survive evil? Kindle Edition

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Length: 250 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Language: English

Kindle Daily Deal: Save at least 70%
Each day we unveil a new book deal at a specially discounted price - for that day only. See today's deal or sign up for the newsletter

Product description

Product Description

A heart-wrenching World War 2 saga. Growing up in 1930s Germany two boys, one Catholic and one Jewish, become close friends. After Hitler seizes power, their lives are forever changed. When war comes, will they help each other during their darkest hours, or will secrets from their teenage years make them enemies?
From the idyllic surroundings of the Bavarian Alps to the vastness of Russia and the beauty of Lake Maggiore in Italy, a story of families torn apart by war and its aftermath, but also a novel about the resilience of the human spirit and the power of love, by the author of Betrayal in Venice.
Fans of novels such as White Rose Black Forest, From Sand and Ash and Beneath a Scarlet Sky should enjoy this.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1044 KB
  • Print Length: 250 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Sold by: Amazon Australia Services, Inc.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07D5NT7R9
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #436,974 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
click to open popover

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
28 June 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.7 out of 5 stars 18 reviews
Joy Cagil
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat Premise, Good Story
22 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
Kindle Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsFAST READ
8 October 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Kat
3.0 out of 5 starsThought provoking
23 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
Kim
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
9 June 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
L. C. Fahrendorff
4.0 out of 5 starsA survivor of guilt, hardship, and loneliness.
24 March 2019 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase