$17.76
& FREE Delivery on orders over $39. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon AU.
The Good Luck Charm has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$17.76
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Book Depository UK
Add to Cart
$17.77
+ FREE Delivery
Sold by: Ria_Christie_Collections
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Good Luck Charm Paperback – 14 Aug 2018

4.2 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$17.76
$15.08

Get 90 days FREE of Amazon Music Unlimited
with the purchase of any eligible product. Shop now
click to open popover

Product details


Product description

Review

Hunting sparkles in this well-plotted contemporary about a struggling and superstitious hockey player, his devastated ex-lover, and the hope and joy of second chances - Publishers Weekly

No one does sports/hockey romance like Helena . . . I highly recommend The Good Luck Charm to fans of contemporary romance, sports romance, and second-chance love stories . . a fabulous read! - We So Nerdy

An endearing and sweet story of second chance love. THE GOOD LUCK CHARM has all the sweet and swoony you need this summer - Under the Covers

Swoon-worthy and memorable, a perfect summertime (or anytime, really) read! - The Genre Minx

An absolute delight. Helena Hunting delivered banter, heat, humor, and family as Ethan tries to earn back the one thing he needs. Fans of Emma Chase, Christina Lauren, and Jaci Burton will love The Good Luck Charm. - Harlequin Junkie

Book Description

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Helena Hunting, a brilliant new romantic comedy.

5 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

21 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
21 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
28 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
8 August 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
11 September 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?


Look for similar items by category